We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Citrus

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Gorgeous pool area
24 ft motor boat for rent
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sdjets062...
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice, few minor issues”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house itself is nice and clean. The view is great. The outdoor area was the highlight. The property manager was very nice and responsive. The pool had algae on the walls when we arrived. The pool guy came the next morning and cleaned the pool. Their is only a TV in the living room and master bedroom. The other bedrooms really only have a bed and that's it. The master bedroom a/c broke our second night there. They had the repairman out the next day to fix it. Took him a couple of hours so that kind of ruined one night and half a day. The fan in the master bedroom makes so much noise that it is pretty unusable. The living room could use some updating. All the appliances were nice and worked great. We fished right off the dock and had a great time. There are plenty of restaurants, grocery stores, and such close by. Overall very nice place.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EL11230
Brooklyn, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Vacation”
Reviewed February 4, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My Husband and I and 3 children ages 19, 13 and 10 spent a few days here. We loved the house and the pool and the fireplace. We enjoyed the little extras that came along like the kayaks, pool toys and rummicub. The location was beautiful. Sunset on the canal... was so relaxing and rejuvenating. Spent real quality bonding time. I definitely recommend it and would come again.

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maine
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing