We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area
Nearby Hotels
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolphin Key Resort(Cape Coral)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hideaway Waterfront Resort & Hotel(Cape Coral)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 North Fort Myers(North Fort Myers)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront(North Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$120
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge North(Fort Myers)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveler rating
417
172
48
24
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
172
48
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areawould recommend this hotel to anyonepleasant staywould definitely stay here againconvenient locationbusiness tripexcellent stayfort myersdinomickeykatherinecapecvsfl
Filter
Updating list...
558 - 563 of 677 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Our stay at Cape Coral was only made better by the customer oriented staff and very clean rooms. We like that the Duvet and linens were ultra clean for our arrival. The room was quiet,restful and welcoming after a long day of activity. We would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

My husband and I are not great lovers of Florida, especially in the steamy days of August, but we made the trip for a surprise birthday and family reunion. Flight delays made for a VERY late check-in. The process couldn't have been smoother and we were delighted to enter our exceptionally clean and well-appointed room. The bed was outrageously comfortable and waking up to the awesome complimentary breakfast. Kudos are particularly due for the wonderful desk representative the weekend of 8/3 & 8/4. He was extemely patient and helpful in providing maps and directions to help us find our appointed destinations. And a big thank you for the easy to use business center1

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Stayed several days while home shopping. Frig and microwave in the room were nice to have. Accommodations are modern, clean and well taken care of. I was quite comfortable there. Location is great, close to everything in Cape Coral.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

room was very nice, a good place to stay. Pool needed skimming and there were no towels, but otherwise was acceptable. Very clean throughout and good breakfast in the morning. Definitely would return to the hotel if staying in this area again. Overall worth the price of the stay

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jen429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

The staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice complimentary breakfast. Within walking distance of restaurants and pubs. Reasonably priced. We enjoyed our stay and we will stay there again when we are back in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jessie M J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Dear Jessie M J,

We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the compliments regarding our wonderful staff and amenities. Glad that you were able to take advantage of the local pubs and restaurants within walking distance. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews