We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
2 fishing kayaks that come with the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 fishing kayaks that come with the property
Pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
2 fishing kayaks that come with the property
Pool area
Tommy Bahama Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Excursion...
1 review
“Comfortable place to stay”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

House was clean and had everything we needed. Really liked the layout as you can see the pool and canal from about every room in the house. We enjoyed our stay. We did see a manatee in the canal one day which was nice as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, North Carolina
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
northcutt...
Indiana
1 review
“Excellent place for a nice vacation”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This house is amazing, the pool everything about this house is amazing. Cant say enough about it. I enjoyed be able to watch tv while in the pool. The kids loved the pool and pung pong table.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy Geo...
1 review
“House rental”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Can't say enough good things about the stay here, we loved staying here and the girls(4-13 year olds) did not want to leave!! Loved the pool........and also Sanibel Island for the sea shells!!! Loved that you could get to the pool from any room in the house!! And the ping pong table in the garage!! This was a great vacation!!!! We stayed out on the back patio almost every night!!! Thanks so much for the great stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope we can accommodate your family again in the future:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd J
Cicero, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great stay. We will be back for sure.”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Stephanie and Joe were great. The house is in quiet neighborhood close to Ft. Myers and Sanibel Island. We rented a boat and was able to go to many beaches. The grandkids kept count of dolphin sightings everyday. We saw a total of 13 dolphins, two manatees, one sea turtle, and one tortoise. After spending all day at the beach, the kids would swim in the pool till night then watch the jumping fish in the canal. The AC stopped working one morning and Joe had a tech out to the house and had it fixed that day.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing