We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you love pizza, go here”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #144 of 425 Restaurants in Cape Coral
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“If you love pizza, go here”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Great pizza and you can order what you want on it all on the $5 buffet and they will bring it.
Great value for $ very clean and friendly.. good salad bar but not too big. goes good with pizza if you dont want to overdo. little deserts fit in also. always fresh pizzas on the bar, not like some who leave til gone.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 426LindaH426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    27
    16
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Variety!”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Always fresh, always polite. If there is something that you want and cannot find, they will make it fresh while you wait. Best buffet pizza!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amber C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral
Level Contributor
32 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great if you have kids!”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Reasonably priced for families, but lacks atmosphere. If you like pizza, the pizza is not bad and they have a nice variety.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheCapeBasics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good place to bring fussy kids”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

My wife and I went there with our teen aged granddaughter. I had never been to a Cici's before and our granddaughter wanted to go, saying it was on her "bucket list". We went there on a friday, night, and the place was not crowded, but it looked like it had been earlier. At least that's my guess because there was no pasta available and many of the pizza buffet selections were down to just a slice - and those looked like they had been sitting there for a bit.
While the pizza was not terrible, it was no better than a frozen pizza you would get at Publix and cook yourself. The crust was like cardboard ( I almost said "tasted" like cardboard, but I can't honestly say i have ever tried that).
The selection of pizzas was spotty since they were playing catch up as two other families came in about the same time.
The tables were a mess - the patrons bus their own table but it was clear they hadn't been wiped down. We had to get some napkins and clean our own.
People allowed their young kids to run up to the pizza bar unsupervised and that was also a problem.
All in all - probably not a bad place to take kids, but not a place for adults to enjoy a meal.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bruce33993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“staff great”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

staff is great very helpful nice, desert was great, pizza was good but not great i have returned many of times, and will continue to return there

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank rasper33914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing