We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place with the grandkids.”

Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park
Cape Coral, FL, USA
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fun place with the grandkids.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Miniature golf mountain was lots of fun. A bar is available for the adults to take a break. Game room and go carts available too. A fun place for the kids.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank happycamper8314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    31
    23
    18
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fun for Kids!! and their parents!”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Lots of games and fun. Different strokes for different folks! A must 'take' in Cape Coral on Pine Island Road. Actually, a great place to take a date for a fun night of racing, miniature golf and other exciting games!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nancy33993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddo, MI
1 review
“Run down & poor service”
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

Simply read the other reviews - this place has only gotten worse over the last 5 years we've visited Cape Coral. We won't be back!

Helpful?
Thank Travelfun3113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
1 review
“Great family fun”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Me and my family have lived in Fort Myers for 7 years and have never made our way over to Cape Coral to try out the park, now that we have we will definitely be back!! Yes its a little run down in some areas but we found out it has been around since 1992, for how old it is the place was in good shape. We started with the batting cages and they had 8 cages with all different speeds so my son could try as well. Then let the kids play some arcade games, there was like two games that took 1 token each but when we told the girl at the front counter she went out, fixed the game, and gave us another token to use (so we never "lost" a token"). The had a classic game section that was nice because at chucky cheese they only have games that give you tickets to spend on candy and toys. We decided to try out the go-karts and found a pier they were building to feed the fish and turtles, wish it was done cause my daughter loved the idea! The go-karts were a blast!!! a little dirty, but so fun! We finished with mini golf.. that was a little run down and could use a little more attention but was still fun and the kids enjoyed it. Thought it was strange to see a bar advertised at the park but when we went by it was a very family friendly bar, we stopped for lunch. They had a pretty big menu for the size, i wasn't expecting much from it. Friendly staff both there and the whole park! The trip over all was great and family friendly!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
2 reviews
“Better !! Indoor Batting cage-MNR Sports-”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I finally tried Greenwells with my husband and son. Waste of time and money. Very dirty and rundown and almost nothing works. As an amusement place, NOT. I did the same day find an Indoor batting cage inj the Cape (MNR SPORTS) that is perfect for the baseball player but no games. Very reasonably priced and very nice people. Definitely recommend .

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing