We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house”
other travelers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Front
Living
Upper living
Kichen
Dining
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
View
Pool area
Pool at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dobeje
Chesterton, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Little Things.”
Reviewed December 6, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Pictures of this house really look good , but the little things not working made this a house I would not recommend. Like 1/2 a roll of toilet paper for 4 bathrooms , Pool not working , Plugged drians , sheets that did not fit the beds , washing machine not working , House , pool area & Grill All needed cleaning. No lights working in dock area. We all expected Too much from VacationHit !!!!The Management Rep. that showed up the day after he said he would was Rude & Errogrant!!!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2013
Customers arrived 3 hour before check in which meant the cleaning crew was still working at the house. Customer called and was not satisfied with the cleaning. We sent the cleaning crew back to the house the same day to clean the grill and to restock toilet paper. The customer sent them away and told them they're not needed. The customer also informed us that the pool pump was broken and we sent someone to fix it on the same day which he did. The washing machine is brand new and works fine. The customer service representative was not rude or arrogant. Our highest priority is customer satisfaction which apparently did not occur for these customers but we tried our best to work with the customers and alleviate their concerns. No security deposit was paid and we let the customers continue to stay at the house in good faith. The electricity usage exceeded the allowable amount, however we did not charge them for this due to there not being a security deposit to fall back to.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maimi
Reviewed June 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mi
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2013
Thanks Jim, you are one of our favorite customer . Take care and we see you again soon. TK
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
va
Reviewed February 15, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing