We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“May have to wait.”

Lobster Lady Seafood Market & Bistro
Ranked #9 of 422 Restaurants in Cape Coral
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $35
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“May have to wait.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014

Great seafood, mussels, lobster, crab. Service is good. Some what small and you may have to wait during season.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,354 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    701
    371
    149
    77
    56
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Service with no smile...”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

Terrible experience. Our waitress was rude. Literally couldn't have cared if we were there. Our order was wrong and when we let our waitress know all we got was a shrug of the shoulders and a "sorry". The food was mediocre at best and extremely over priced. Personally I will never come back again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Adam Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“yummy seafood”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

Delicious seafood! I enjoyed the oyster shot which was fabulous and then a succulent lobster tail with a nice crisp glass of chardonnay. wonderful meal

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Manatees2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cape coral
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“1st time here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

1st time stopping in this place...I was not disappointed at all.. if your looking for fresh seafood this is the place for you.. SKy the bartender was attentive and amazing with us.. I had the 4x4x4 oysters.. they came out perfect. Will be going back again..

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank greygoose55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
71 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

A must try if you are in the area! Cajun Crab Dip & Hot Lobster Dip oh my! Warm bread melt in your mouth, petty good wine list, check out the back page of the menu & you won't be disappointed! Don't leave without having the salted Carmel cheesecake! My my my......

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sbwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lobster Lady Seafood Market & Bistro also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Lobster Lady Seafood Market & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing