We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful experience”
Review of Legro Coffee

Legro Coffee
Ranked #14 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Cape Coral
Price range: $0 - $5
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: In the Coral Shores Shopping Center between Publix and Subway.
Punta Gorda, Florida
1 review
“wonderful experience”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Really enjoyed my visit...a warm inviting atmosphere, yummy eats, nice selection, specializes in healthy, organic options, always fresh with welcoming smiles, and comfortable seating....return weekly

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    0
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Awesome Coffee Shop”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Legro coffee has delicious coffee, beautiful and relaxing atmosphere, and the best fresh pastries. It is the new management that keeps me coming back. There is always a smiling face that only aims to please.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eric d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Coffee!”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

This was the second time today that I paid a visit to Allegro Coffee and was not disappointed! The first time we got chocolate milkshakes and they were better than our local favorites~and this morning I got a cafe mocha and it is better than Starbucks! No kidding! We will definitely be back and support this operation for sure :)

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MSOrthmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“not impressed”
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Stop by on a week day morning. Very little in the way of pastry to choose from. Purchased four muffins. Muffins were very large in size and also very dry. They may have been some what stale. Should have gone next door to the publix.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harvey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegroCoffee, Manager at Legro Coffee, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
I am sorry that you had a bad experience here before. The business is under new ownership and we would be honored to provide you with excellent service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really like the atmosphere”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Love the frappes. They're made with actual espresso, rather than the powder stuff most places use. And perfect level of sweet.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MiBshare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legro Coffee also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Legro Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing