We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Time Out in the sun”
other travelers have booked this property
On a quiet side street in the heart of Cape Coral
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
On a quiet side street in the heart of Cape Coral
Adagio pool view towards covered outdoor dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
On a quiet side street in the heart of Cape Coral
Adagio
pool view towards covered outdoor dining
Pool
the back yard
view up the canal
view down the canal
floor plan
the front entry & formal dining & living room
living room
front entry
Front Entry
Kitchen
Kitchen
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room open to Lanai & Pool
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Ensuite
Ensuite
Bedroom # 2
Bedroom # 2
Bedroom # 3
Bathroom # 2
The canal at sunset
Lots of Games
Our Banana Tree
House at sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tommes04
Bochum, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Time Out in the sun”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We rented the apartment in the hot August and had a very good time. It was large and well equipped with evereything you can't imagine. The house was situated directly at one of the many channels of Cape Coral, so you can rent a motor boat or just cayak with the cayaks provided. The best thing was the large and deep pool where we spent as many time as we could - swim at midnight and barbeque - so fantastic. The only very little point we had to criticize are the few TV channels you can choose from. Instead of this, we used the great sound from radio and sound devices at the pool.
All in all a fantastic trip, so we hope to enjoy it again...

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was great
Liked least: too few TV channels
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
We are so glad you rated our home 5 stars and enjoyed it as much as we do. I apologize for the TV issue. Due to a storm, the cable was damaged, but was repaired. We have an expanded cable service with over 100 channels on all 4 TVs, including CNN, Disney, Bravo, A&E, HGTV, etc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HappyCust...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
“Best Vacation House Ever”
Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family and I happily returned to the Adagio Villa this summer and found it to be better than ever. The house feels like a home. It is well maintained and the owners responsive and attentive, even from a distance. It met all of our needs and more. Of course, the perfect weather and good fishing helped! If you're looking for a homey place with class, the Adagio is your vacation house. We are already working on our next booking!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feels like a home
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunbury, Ohio
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milwaukee, WI
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed April 11, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shanncom3...
Goodlettsville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This is a beautiful property!”
Reviewed March 28, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This is a very well appointed home. It was very clean. It was very convenient to have access to countless items in the pantry. Attention to detail is quite evident. We will definitely plan to return to this first class property. Diane & Bob

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed December 11, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The emenitites, safe feeling and cleanliness of the property.
Liked least: No too much - was overall VERY VERY pleased!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing