We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious Mediterranean style villa in secluded private Southwest Cape neighborhood
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Mediterranean style villa in secluded private Southwest Cape neighborhood
Spacious Mediterranean style villa in secluded private Southwest Cape neighborhood Canal View of Backyard with Mature Royal Palms Lining Seawall - Waterfront with a Private Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Spacious Mediterranean style villa in secluded private Southwest Cape neighborhood
Spacious Mediterranean style villa in secluded private Southwest Cape neighborhood
Canal View of Backyard with Mature Royal Palms Lining Seawall - Waterfront with a Private Pool
Master Bedroom Suite - Newly Redecorated - Southwest Pelican Neighborhood Vacation Villa Cape Coral
Spa Style Master Bath with Newly Remodeled Jacuzzi Tub
Large Kitchen with Breakfast Nook, Stainless Appliances and Vaulted Ceiling
Another view of the Large Kitchen with Breakfast Nook, Stainless Appliances and Vaulted Ceiling
lose up of Breakfast Nook with View to Pool and Lanai
Guest Bedroom 1 - Queen bed with LCD cable TV
Guest Bedroom 2 - two Twin beds can be moved together to make a King bed
Guest Bathroom with full tub and shower
Formal Dinning Room with Vaulted Ceilings, Hardwood Floors and Pocket Doors
Formal Living Room and Entry with Immediate View of the Lanai and Pool
Inviting View from Your Formal Living Room, What an Entry!
Family Room with 50' Widescreen Cable TV, DVD Player and Desk for Your Laptop
Private pool enclosed within the screened in lanai for bug-free swimming and sunning
Lanai Seating Group for Conversations with Friends and Family
Lanai Dining Area for a Peaceful & Bug-Free Meal Outdoors
Dock and Boat Lift (8,000 Lbs). The Grill and Another Dining Area are Adjacent.
Beautiful sunset most evenings from your lanai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Badbadger...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A fantastic holiday”
Reviewed November 28, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 10 days, although we expected the property to be of a high specification it far our weighed our expectations. The decor is lovely and even having our 2 children who are in their 20s with us it was spacious. The pool area was ideal, with the sun on it all day until sunset, we ate out most evenings on the patio. This villa is in a brilliant area, safe, quiet and with a publix so close by it is no issue to have a perfect self catering holiday.
We do hope to be able to return in the near future.

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mrfudd
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice, quiet retreat”
Reviewed July 14, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The home was in a nice, quiet neighborhood. It was clean and well maintained. The owner maintained good contact and was a pleasure to deal with. The home is close to shopping, dining, parks, fishing, and grocery stores. Within 30 minutes of Sanibel Island and lose to Ft Meyers airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home layout
Liked least: Poor fishing in canal
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa-Gatineau
Reviewed May 11, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 11, 2013
Thank you for that review! It is always exciting to see a manatee (or dolphin) cruising the canal in the backyard. Like you, we also enjoy the feeling of outdoor living when temperatures are moderate and the lanai becomes an extra room of the house. I know exactly what you mean. Thank you for pointing out just how large this villa is. So many guest tell us that the pictures don't really do it justice and the home is much, much larger than they were expecting. Sounds like you had a wonderful time with your family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed May 8, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 8, 2013
Sounds like you had a wonderful vacation. Thank you for all the compliments on our home and we are so happy that it was everything you expected....and more. Glad you (and so many of our guests) enjoyed the location, which is in a safe and private neighborhood, surrounded by canals, yet so close to downtown Cape Coral with all its shopping and restaurants. Sorry you didn't catch any fish, but like you said the canal is loaded with them. We look forward to your return in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed March 16, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2013
What a lovely review. Thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad that you noticed and enjoyed the tropical landscaping as well as the interior decorating. Carole and I worked hard to create just the look that you appreciated, and it is so nice to hear that we were successful at creating just the perfect look for comfort with a touch of tropical flair. We look forward to welcoming you back next winter....and the winter after that, and for many more winters to come.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed January 29, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$799
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing