We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NEW FIND”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #30 of 425 Restaurants in Cape Coral
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Pittston Township
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“NEW FIND”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

We visited this rest. twice during our stay in Cape Coral.. Great atmosphere and food. The service was the best and our waitress Lisa was the greatest. What a find. Will revisit again.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carlnmair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    130
    43
    26
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vibe!”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Here is a chain that doesn't seem to be a chain. Food is great. Drinks are generous. And a Manager or Host always stops by to see how things are. Why can't all the chains do that?

But, they need a longer happy hour. By the time you get home and ready to go out, their happy hour is over.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“**great fresh fish cool restaurant**”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

we had always wanted to try this place and all i can say is dido , they offer a variety of great appetizers at a more than an appropriate portion, for entrees there is a good variety also such as mahi mahi, tuna, grouper and trout. there are other choices on the menu if you do not want fish, like chicken with goat cheese or even a gigantic burger which we seen being served at another table,they also offer reasonable priced cocktails, the service was good and our server Angelina was helpful in ordering our choices we will definitely be back !!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tonycigars00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Date night approved”
Reviewed April 7, 2012

The seafood you know would be but the surprise even the items like steak are very good.Service perfect.The only negative I could say there are too many tables, too close for comfort.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank 33904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truro, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant for evening dining”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

This a nicely laid out restaurant and is very busy. We had a very knowledgeable waitress, Heather. She knew everything about what she was serving and was very pleasant. The corn and crab chowder was great. The scallops were great and cooked perfectly, just cooked a little on the outside, wrapped in bacon. I come from scallop country so i know scallops inside and out and they cooked them perfectly. The imperial flounder was nice along with the salmon and chicken. The coffee was real nice. Heather kept a close eye on our table so we didn't lack for anything. I would come back on our next trip to Florida.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kbeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing