We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa which made for a fantastic holiday”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Nuala

Villa Nuala
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Nuala
Front Gardens Front Lawn
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Villa Nuala
Front Gardens
Front Lawn
Front of House
Entrance Hallway
Formal Lounge
Formal Lounge
Front Entrance
Family Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Family Living Room
Family Living Room
Family Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Pool Lanai
Pool/Spa
Sun Deck
Pool
Spa/Pool
Spa/Pool at Night
Full Outside Bathroom
Lanai Grill Area
Sun Deck
Canal View
Private Boat Dock View
Private Boat Dock
Canal View From Boat Dock
Gorgeous Sunset
Beautiful Pelicans
Sunset
Lovely Sky
Beautiful Birds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jennylaur...
Johnstone, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa which made for a fantastic holiday”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous villa, lovely welcome from Eva and Mike who look after this gorgeous villa for Hilton. Can't thank Hilton enough for letting us stay at the villa which was all very last minute. Beautifully appointed throughout, spotlessly clean, extremely comfortable beds and the pool area is very relaxing! Great location. Loved the use of the bikes as we love to cycle in the mornings. It was such a pleasure talking to Eva and Mike and hope to keep in touch with them and see them again next year, just need to get saving now. Thank you Once again Hilton.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pinkpiggy...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Amazing Honeymoon”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Nuala for two weeks in October for our Honeymoon and we were not disappointed! The house is beautiful, clean and spacious on a lovely quiet street in a good location for many local and tourist attractions. The house has a very safe and private feel about it and looks out onto a gorgeous river. We were welcomed by Mike and Eva who look after the house and holiday guests. They were a fountain of knowledge about the area and general American living. We couldn't fault this lovely holiday home in any way and wouldn't hesitate to recommend all our friends and family book here for their next holiday! Thank you for the wonderful stay. We'll cherish the memories always!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floridkaj
Orlando
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem in Florida”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I and my boyfriend stayed in Villa Nuala during November of 2016. After searching the web for some time, we have decided, based on the wonderful reviews, to spend our vacation right here. Looking back, we made the best decision. Everything was just perfect, from our hospitable hosts Eva and Mike who were so accommodating and knowledgeable about the area and had a great sense of humor, to the pristine clan house, quiet neighborhood, amenities, to the wonderful water view. We spent most of our time at the pool or Jacuzzi while being at the house, but the house is conveniently located so we have also visited Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel & Captiva Island, Naples and Marco Island. There are some great restaurants around, check the Cape Coral Marina for some food and music, 21 Spices in Naples, or Gypsy's restaurant on Capri's Island. We are planning to come back to celebrate our anniversary next year. Thank you for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments, it was a pleasure to accommodate you....you were the perfect guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marco Island, Florida
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RhiWoo
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful Holiday Home”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed at Villa Nuala for 8 nights at the end of April/beginning of May and we absolutely loved every minute of our stay! The villa is beautifully decorated with plenty of space for a large family. The outdoor space is the real winner with a great pool and lots of space on the lanai for relaxing & dining. Eva and Mike were lovely and really helpful. We would definitely recommend staying at Villa Nuala and would love to return in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
Dear Rhian,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. So glad you enjoyed your stay and everthing was to your satisfaction. I hope to see you all back again at some point in the future..you were the perfect guests!

All The Best

Hilton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sezc
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Stunning house throughout”
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

As soon as we walked into this home we were wowed, not only by the beautiful layout, decor and cleanliness but also by the warm welcome we received from Mike and Eva who look after it. We loved the peace and tranquility of only being able to hear the occasional fish splash in the canal, and the crickets in the evening.
We have stayed in other places on the west coast of Florida, but this was by far the best. The outdoor area backing onto the canal is huge. You have room to move all around the pool and there is plenty of furniture so you don't have to move it with you.
The fishing equipment to use is great, we are amateur's but managed to catch cat fish and snappers in the canal.
There are cold boxes which you can take to the beach, and so many condiments which is a really nice touch. We took cleaning products etc with us, but there was plenty already there, so we have left them for future guests. There a loads of towels, and an outside loo and shower which is great when wet from the pool.
We had delicious bbq's, and when we mentioned about sausages not being very nice, Eva turned up the next day with some others for us to try - so thoughtful.
The whole booking process with Hilton was really easy, questions were answered quickly and our deposit returned within 24hrs.
A truly beatiful home to stay in. Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: Nothing! Was all fantastic
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
Hi Sarah,

We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay at the house and had a relaxing vacation..great to learn you put the fishing rods to good use! Thank you so much for your kind comments,we look forward to welcoming you all back again at some point in the future..again you were the perfect guests!

Kind Regards

Hilton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing