We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing place to stay!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Your wonderful Pool Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your wonderful Pool Deck
Frontview with private Garden We are proud to got  awarded with 'Best of Florida Real Estate' 2015, 2016, 2017
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Your wonderful Pool Deck
Frontview with private Garden
We are proud to got  awarded with 'Best of Florida Real Estate' 2015, 2016, 2017
Pooldeck Florida Sun from Breakfast to Sunset
Open Kitchen, Island and Living Room
The opem Kitchen/Livingroom - Italian style
Living Room with Big Slider Door to Pool
Your View from the Pooldeck and Dock
Indoor Dining Area
Master Bedroom - Kingsize
Master Bath - directly connected to Master Bed
Guest Bedroom 1 - Kingsize with Pool Access
Guest Bedroom 2 - Kids Room - 2 Twinsize
Guest Bathroom
Patio - Breakfast/Dining Area
Patio - Breakfast/Dining Area
Your Private Boatdock
Sunset at Boatdock
Boat Dock Relexation - Zero Gravity
A little Fishermans Heaven :-) on Boat Deck
Fort Myers Sea Bridge at Sunset
Fort Myers Beach on a quite Day
Your magnificent view from your private Boat Deck
Outside Breakfast/Dining Area
Best of 2015 Cape Coral Award
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
thy_one12
Munich, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“An amazing place to stay!!”
Reviewed September 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I can highly recommend this place to those considering a stay. We loved it and are currently planning our next vacation there.
Beautiful house, very clean and luxurious interior in friendly light colors. Extremely well equipped and maintained. Comfortable outdoor seating & deck chairs in either shade or sun - whatever your preference is. Lovely and peaceful views of the river, sunrise and sunset. Perfectly located as in a quiet and safe neighborhood, but still a lot to do/discover without having to travel far.
Thank you Villa Belloccia, for the most pleasant experience!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved it all!
Liked least: There was nothing we disliked!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petra_CA
Pasadena, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed November 10, 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

In October 2010 we spent two weeks with friends in this beautiful villa and have totally enjoyed every minute. From the open concept architectural design, the beautiful interior decorating, the pool, deck, boat lift as well as every amenity one could want, there is nothing lacking in this vacation oasis.
We returned to this awesome home again in September 2011 for vacation and felt like we were home! We truly love everything this home has to offer and will be back in January 2013.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it felt like home
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelNb...
Rückersdorf, Deutschland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A perfect stay like being at home”
Reviewed October 7, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

we arrived late evening and the key could be easily accessed via the code locked key box. Very comprehensive explanation of the house and environment. Books and games are also available. Very modern interior style dominating in white. Large living room with big kitchen area. we enjoyed the big barbecue outside many times. Kitchen fully equipped even with ice making machine integrated in the fridge. Audio entertainment system with iPod connection feeds all rooms including the patio at the pool. Great location at the waterway exit to the river makes a boat rental very enjoyable as you reach islands like Sanibel within 1 hour. Walmart and Publix within 5 min car distance. We enjoyed our 2 weeks stay very much and would always rent again this villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: modern style of the interior, location at the waterway
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dutchfami...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Feels like being home!”
Reviewed August 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We travelled 5 weeks through the USA, and stayed one week at Villa Belloccia with 2 adults and 2 children, 9 and 12. We all had a great time in the villa. Everything what was written in the brochure was how it was. The children had a great time in the pool, and like fishing at the boat dock. We liked the quiet neighberhood, and had a safe feeling during our stay. We like to go back to the villa.

Fam.Berendsen Holland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gouw_Amst...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Sunset in the morning, sunset in the evening”
Reviewed February 26, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

With our family of two small children we visited this lovely villa in januari 2012. Very modern house with enough space and everything you need to relax. While having breakfast the sun rises on the left and while you start the BBQ in the afternoon the sun goes down on the right. The swimmingpool was a bit cold a the time of the year, so the hottub was very nice. The surrounding of the villa is quitte and within a mile lot's of malls/ shops and restuarants. The river is nearby the villa, but it takes a watermap to find the right waterway (with depths) to cross the river and go the islands and sea. Very nice with a lot of dolphins.
We booked in the same vacation also another house in Florida: there we found paper "warnings" all over the place about every that could break/ damage and subtract from our deposit. This villa Belloccia is completely free from those "warnings" so it feels like it your own home. Very pleasant! We liked our stay very much and we can highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern villa, hottub,
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan B
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Ganz lieben Dank Stefan!
Freut uns das es Euch gefallen hat und hoffentlich bis bald!
LG
Antje und Jens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteffenPr...
Bensheim, Germany
1 review
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hervorragendes Gesamtpaket von der Buchung bis zur Abreise
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing