We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JPB”

Marker 92 Waterfront Bar & Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Marker 92 Waterfront Bar & Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #47 of 427 Restaurants in Cape Coral
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Bar scene, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Pelican Blvd. & Rose Garden Rd.
Description: Dine indoors or on the outside patio while overlooking the breathtaking views of the Caloosahatchee River, The Gulf of Mexico and Tarpon Point Marina. Enjoy the intimate ambiance while sipping a glass of wine and sampling our authentic cuisine. From fresh seafood and steaks to flat breads made to order, all our entrees are cooked in a wood-fired oven or on a wood-fired grill.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“JPB”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Our waitress did a fine job. Coupons were accepted graciously by the manager. Food was great (could have been hotter) Drinks were superb (from what I remember) over all a delightful visit and a great place to entertain family on their visit to the Cape

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pat34145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    248
    183
    134
    75
    49
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
1 review
“Breakfast, lunch, or dinner”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My husband and I want to let you know what a wonderful time we have at Marker 92. We live in Cape Coral have have had dinner here many times. We always take friends and family here when they visit because the food and service is always top notch.
Our most recent visit we decided to stop for breakfast and met Linda. Her service was above and beyond. A great way to start a perfect Florida day.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
“Fantastic food and service”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

We live two miles from Marker 92 and hadn't been there in a while because of the food. We found a buy one get one free coupon and decided to give it another try. Our dinner and service tonight were nothing short of fantastic. My Veal Porterhouse was superb and my wife's tenderloin was the most tender she has ever had.
In addition the service was great. Kristifer our server was very professional and friendly. And Andrew the Manager was outstanding. He was helping to clear soup and salad plates when walking by. It started raining hard so the guests outside were forced inside. They were great at accomodating the guests as they came in with their food.
We will definitely be back.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Dinnwe”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

We live in Cape Coral and we eat at many of the area restaurants and this is one of our very favorites. We have had many meals here since its opening but our dinner this evening was one of the best. Our table by the window had a great view of the marina and the river. Our server this evening was Kris and he was attentive and professional. Both our meals this evening were delicious...both cooked perfectly and served at the right temperature. My wife had the Blackened Sea Scallops and I had the Boneless Beef Short Ribs. Both dinners were excellent! It was a great night out.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dallen2917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral
1 review
“WOW!”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Those who are considering this as a destination for lunch or dinner -just drive or navigate your boat to this warm and welcoming restaurant! The food is exceptional and the service is always superb. Nicole and all wait staff are efficient, friendly and always willing to assist in menu choices and descriptions.
The setting is stunning with the IC waterway as a backdrop and it is amazing at any time!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank P K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marker 92 Waterfront Bar & Bistro also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Marker 92 Waterfront Bar & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing