We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jetty Park Campground
Nearby Hotels
$130
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$224
$217
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$121
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$141
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mansions Resort(Cape Canaveral)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
80
62
29
16
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
62
29
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp storefull hookupstent campingtravel trailerclean restroomscamp groundlaundry roomscruise ships come and gowatching the cruise shipsrocket launchleaving portshort walkwashers and dryerswi ficlose to kennedy space centercocoa beachshuttle launch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 211 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Everyone was SO friendly - gate personnel, and especially the folks in the camp store. The folks in the store also had great information on kayak put ins and the space launches.
We stayed in our pop up camper on the 200 loop and loved the location. Nice place to see the HUGE cruise ships depart the Port of Canaveral. EASY access to a long pier for wonderful views and the beach was better than we could have hoped for - NICE.
We're from Atlanta with a daughter attending UCF. This is a great destination location - WE WILL BE BACK!

Room Tip: Loop 200 near store was nice, quiet, near rest rooms and easy walk to the beach, pier, etc.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We stayed in the small cabins and it was a perfect get away for our family of 3. Cabins are a great way to go if you do not have a camper. They were clean and air conditioned. Ours backed up to the beach access and was very quiet. The beaches are wide and beautiful, we also enjoyed watching the cruise ships come in and out from the port.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank holidays002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

This is a great location and a very clean camping area but we won't be back. We tent camped and unfortunately experienced some very unruly neighbors (drunk, screaming, and physically beating each other!). My kids had to hear all this. After 3 visits from the police, the situation was STILL not resolved. Had I been behind a locked door of a cabin or RV with a noisy AC unit to drown out the disturbance, we might have stayed. But we were in a tent, just feet away from them and didn't feel safe staying so we packed up at 10 pm and drove home. Not really the park's fault. (They did give us a full refund). It is a nice place. But if this is how issues are dealt with, I don't want to chance a second visit.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
7  Thank Rooz4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We live just about 10 minutes away from Jetty Park but love to go here as often as we can. The staff is very accommodating and the campground itself is beautiful. All sites are very easy to back in a set up, all are full hook up, and most have sewer as well. The beach speaks for itself, and the fishing pier is a great place to go and either fish, or watch the cruise ships go by. If you can plan your trip around a rocket launch I highly recommend going to Jetty Park to watch it!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CLGORDON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

we went to cape canaveral in a crazy trip and we end at 12 midnight at jetty park campground it was awsome. stayed 1 night in a coach the site has full hookups, they amenities was fishing, boardwalk, beach is great for relaxing, and you can see all cruise ships in and out, nice weather, we are planning to go back for more time, the bathrooms are clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews