We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$161
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$179
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$171
$165
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
$159
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mansions Resort(Cape Canaveral)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveler rating
587
239
50
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
239
50
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pittwo bedroom suitedisney cruisepre cruise stayburger kingcocoa beachcruise portkennedy space centerbasketball courtyogurtfull kitchengreat place to stayparking lotthe breakfast areaminute drivenext morningwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 895 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Very professional staff, great location, and exceptional room. They offer midweek happy hours which are a great touch. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I already booked this hotel for my next stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveldigger8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Manager at Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your experience; please think of us for future needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Amazing! The rooms and staff were fantastic. Continental breakfast was warm, fresh and tasted great. We're we're blown away by the free and yummy BBQ dinner also. Such a great stay! My review has to be at least 200 characters so I will fill the rest up with ............................

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alar77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Manager at Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Cape Canaveral. I am so glad you got a chance to enjoy the amazing breakfast we offer; it really is the perfect way to start your day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Very clean, hot tub, pool, awesome fire pit and great managers reception from 6 to 730 Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday that has free burgers, beer and wine. Pool, rooms and grounds are immaculate. Would definitely stay again for a night pre or post cruise!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twinmom0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Manager at Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your experience; please think of us for future needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stayed here after our Disney cruise we wanted to spend a day at the Kennedy Space center. the hotel was perfect for our family of 5. Everything looked new and clean the room had enough space for all of us. The complimentary breakfast was fabulous, eggs, waffles, bacon, cereal, and much more. We also enjoyed the outside area, a great basketball net a beautiful clean pool that we enjoyed very much!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brooke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Manager at Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I hope you enjoyed your cruise and will consider the Residence Inn Cape Canaveral for future travel needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The kids had got their fix of Orlando, dad's reward was a trip to the Kennedy Space Center! I chose the Residence Inn as I use it regularly for business. It's not in your face, but does all the basic stuff well.

Clean spacious rooms (had a family room on this occasion), friendly and helpful staff, high levels of cleanliness, breakfast was good (suiting healthy eaters also). Ideally located for KSC, cruise connections and Cocoa Beach.

Room Tip: Far enough back from the road to make all rooms quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CanIstay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina C, Manager at Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your experience; please think of us for future needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews