We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Picture Perfect Family stay!”
Beautiful direct oceanfront view from your private balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful direct oceanfront view from your private balcony
Sit perched up on the high top chairs and enjoy the ocean breeze from the direct oceanfront balcony Relax and unwind in this spacious oceanfront unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Beautiful direct oceanfront view from your private balcony
Sit perched up on the high top chairs and enjoy the ocean breeze from the direct oceanfront balcony
Relax and unwind in this spacious oceanfront unit
Walk right out onto the balcony, or enjoy a movie in this well appointed living room
Living room has a sleeper sofa, 55' LCD TV
Cook in this kitchen with granite counters, new cabinets while overlooking the ocean
Enjoy home cooked meals inside or on the balcony
Master Bedroom with king bed, ensuite, closet & 50' LCD TV
Guest Bedroom with queen bed, closet & flatscreen TV
Beautiful renovated master ensuite with walk in shower
Completely renovated guest bathroom with tub/shower
Nothing can beat this view!
Kitchen & dining room
kitchen
Welcome to Cape Winds 304!
Washer and dryer conveniently located in the unit
Welcome to the Cape Winds complex!
Large heated pool
Cape Winds hot tub
Cape Winds complex - 2 tennis courts with night lights
Cape Winds complex - basket ball court
Sauna at the Cape Winds Complex
Direct beach access from the complex to the beach!
Cape Winds Complex from the beach
Only 1.2 miles north of the Cocoa Beach Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fabhurt
Concord, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Picture Perfect Family stay!”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What can I say about tis unit other than it is PERFECT! The view is a full panoramic of the beach. The beach is great for kids (gradual slow slope) and not crowded. It's also a VERY short walk from front door to shoreline. The unit is updated and very clean and well-cared for. The building was quiet. Pool looks small but it is perfect for the amount of guests the building had. I wish we could have stayed a second week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyne L
1 review
“perfect beachfront condo”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved our stay! The condo was just perfect, the furnishings were of excellent quality and the beds very comfortable. Everything was also provided in order to enjoy the beach: towels, chairs, umbrella etc ... and what to say about the exceptional view that we had from the balcony! It was magical ... a good coffee (or a glass of wine ) to the sound of the waves ... perfect for relaxing! The condo is located near all services and barely an hour from Orlando ... perfect for days of activities at Universal Studios and Walt Disney World. We will definitely go back someday! A big thanks to Jaclyn who did everything to make our stay enjoyable

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mistyhook...
Lenoir, North Carolina
1 review
“Amazing place / Best rental company”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is our 2nd time renting from Jaclyn, and I must say it just gets better every year! The reservation process was smooth, and easy; the check in process was great; the room was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. The view was amazing, and the bed was super comfy. We literally had the best vacation ever!! We really liked Cape Winds, the pool had full sun all day, and the heated pool & hot tub was the best! They also had showers & restrooms at the pool, and a sauna. If I could give this a 100 star review, I would! Highly recommend stayincocoabeach.com ask for Jaclyn! She is great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbrandt1
South Beloit, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Love Cocoa Beach”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed at 2 condos, a 3 bedroom by the pier which was a perfect location for us. a 1.3 mile walk to Starbucks/Ron Jon's ( perfect) 2nd stay was at a 2 bedroom condo about a mile North. Again perfect. The condo's were nice, clean and enough room for everyone. Hopefully we will be back next Jan.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana R
1 review
“Great time at Cape Winds”
Reviewed September 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a great time at Cape Winds. The unit was modern and comfortable. We almost forgot we weren't home. The view was beautiful loved watching the sunrise on the ocean. It was very clean and quiet. My daughter really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There is also basketball and tennis courts. We also got to see 2 shuttle launches from Kennedy space center. We can't wait to book our next stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
376Nana2
Bucksport, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This area had so much to offer ,the beaches,spacer center,National Seahore,birding trails and great restaurants.We were busy everyday with these activities and beach walking.
The pool was great,never over crowded.I have always vacationed in the Stuart area but Canaveral was only an hour from the Sanford Airport and very convienent.
The ships were an added interest that we really enjoyed.I would love to do the same vacation next year in the same condo..The condo was clean and just the right size.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Caring things to the beach
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
steve w
Terre Haute, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great sunrise”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

rm 402 sandcastle condos was great!! , balcony had a great view of sunrise rm was clean and comfy. The beach was a close walk away ,as were the shops and restaurants . I will defiantly stay here again and our Representative jaclyn was a great help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beach, pool
Liked least: vacation to short
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing