We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OakHill Village Cruise”

Victory Casino Cruises
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Victory Cruise Casino (since 2011) sails twice daily out of Port Canaveral, offering 630 popular up-to-date slot machines, the only live Sportsbook in Florida, and 29 table games on a spacious, 4-deck ship. Here, you will find the state's only roulette and craps tables, multiple Blackjack tables with liberal rules and limits as low as $5, Let It Ride, Three-Card Poker and Ultimate Texas Hold 'em. Sailing twice daily, the Victory 1 offers 4 decks of fun for both smokers and non-smokers. Plus free entertainment. And food for purchase at either our buffet (from $15) or from an a la carte menu of sandwiches, wraps, salads and wings (most items $10 and under). Free beverages served while gaming include beer, wine and mixed drinks. Visit our website for more information and reservations.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Our group from Oakhill Village Retirement Community in Valrico, Florida, recently took a great cruise on the Victory Casino Ship. Our Coordinator "Bre" and our Bus Driver "Mike" were outstanding. They were very professional and entertaining. They are definitely an asset to the Victory Group. Our entire group had a great time and highly recommends this cruse to other groups. Sincerely, Abby Richardson, Oak Hill Village Retirement Community

1  Thank WBDavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda D, Manager at Victory Casino Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

On behalf of all the Management and Staff at Victory Casino Cruises, I would like to thank you for your outstanding review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as our guest again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,045)
There are newer reviews for Victory Casino Cruises
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

811 - 815 of 1,045 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Found the deal on Groupon, decided to give it a try. Food was good, drinks were free (while gambling) plenty of slots and table games. Can't beat it for the price. Will definitely return.

2  Thank jbdusf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda D, Manager at Victory Casino Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. The management and staff of Victory Casino Cruises appreciates the time you took to give us such a great recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Took the cruise on 4/9/2013 had a very good time the buffet was very good, Got 2 free drinks and 10.00 free play for using Groupon. also we took the transportation from Clermont to the ship for $10.00 what a good deal. The only bad part was I did not win but that's why its called gambling.

7  Thank RLP3574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Bought two tickets through groupon, 2 tickets, 4 drinks, 2 dinners. And $20 in slot credit for $50 - good deal.
If you like table games and tight slots you will have fun, I am not a big gambler so 3 hours would have been fine but we got on the boat at 6:30pm and finally got off at 1am, for us about 2 hours too long.
The dinner, buffet style wasnt too bad. The service throughout the ship was friendly.

Thank CDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

we were supposed to be picked up in Sanford and ride the bus over with others. the driver never showed up. that was supposed to be part of the experience. we told the cruise director but nothing ever became of it. the food was good. we enjoyed the upper deck sun and the drinks as well as the music. i won some money,my fianace, lost hers. however the long drive over there when i was expecting a bus ride dampened my overall experience.

Thank 1014lisbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Victory Casino Cruises also viewed

Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 

Been to Victory Casino Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing