We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local cozy Italian restaurant, very good food!”

Lorenzo's Italian Restaurant
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 6, 2019

In this part of northern NJ, finding a good restaurant that offers a great meal for a good price is rare. Lorenzo's offered both and that was a welcome experience. Our meal consisted of fettuccini Alfredo and chicken francese with a side of penne vodka. The bread was so good that we ended up bring extra home (crunchy on the outside and perfect on the inside :-)) Our waiter made us feel welcome from the start and was professional and pleasant throughout. The only challenge here is the parking, but otherwise, a great stop in Woodland Park (Paterson).

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank njmedia2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 43 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

The pizza was good and it’s your typical little pizza Place
I had one of the dinners they were good
The prices are good to

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank merecyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Great place to eat, everything was great, the service, the food, the bread, the desert, & nice size portions ,You will not ever be disappointed or leave there hungry , A+++++

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Albert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

The food and service is always excellent The entrees are always plentiful and delicious. They have a bar if you want a cocktail or a beer. Parking is only feet away.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 92,162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

I hated it it was so disgusting and it was dirty the bathrooms also I found hair in my food and it was so blah

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank savagearcucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lorenzo's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Lorenzo's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing