We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveler rating
80
6
0
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
80
6
0
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front office within walking distance home away from home walmart bingo cottage florida amenities repair unit parks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 91 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

My husband and I spent a week at Blueberry and couldn't have asked for a better place. The location is perfect, close to everything. Number one on our list was the Staff Members. Blueberry couldn't ask for a better group of people so friendly and willing to help. The person who stuck out among the rest was Donna. Great personality, friendly and always willing to go that extra mile!!!!

Date of stay: February 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Golfr311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

We looked a long time before found our new home in Blueberry Hill. This place is amazing. Always something to do. We signed a two year lease on a lot for our 5th wheel. Our 15yr old daughter is in wheelchair and everything is accessible. The staff has gone out of their way to make her feel at home.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank steverG7802RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LC-SunRVResorts, SunRV Reputation Management Team at Blueberry Hill RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us! We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying your time with us. Congratulations on the 2 year lease! We're grateful to have you with us. It's great to know that our team made this a pleasant experience for you all! Thank you for choosing Blueberry Hill. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

This is a RV resort with vacation rentals.
The office staff is very friendly and works hard to assist you with any question or concern. They are always smiling.
The grounds are impeccable. They have a bath house, dog park and numerous activities.
The residents always wave!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank theresaw897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LC-SunRVResorts, SunRV Reputation Management Team at Blueberry Hill RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi Theresa,

Thank you for the great feedback! We're elated to hear that you're having a great time with us. Kudos to our staff! We appreciate their kindness, hard work, and great effort that they put in to make this Resort a wonderful place to be! Thank you for choosing Blueberry Hill as your destination RV Resort!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

My husband and I are in our 2nd year of leased RV lot here at Blueberry. We short stayed for 2 years before leasing. The staff is outstanding, grounds well kept and activities are awesome. We have made some wonderful friends here.
Check us out!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GSimps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LC-SunRVResorts, SunRV Reputation Management Team at Blueberry Hill RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi Simps,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us! We greatly appreciate it. Thank you to our wonderful team for making this a pleasant experience for you all! We're grateful to have good people on our side. Thank you for choosing Blueberry Hill! Take care :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We are from Canada and we were traveling across the USA for our retirement trip, we were told about Blueberry hill by people we met at a campground in Tennessee, so I called and spoke to a lady on the phone named Donna and by the time the conversation ended she was so friendly I booked a two week stay, we arrived at Blueberry hill in October of 2018, and needless to say we are still here, we fell in love with the park and the people. The park is clean, user friendly, large washrooms that are spotless, activities every day and night, the staff listen and care how you are doing while you are here, I could go on and on but just stop by for a visit and I believe you will be just like me and my husband and you will make this spectacular RV park you home away from home. Look us up when you stop in we are Murray and Shirley we will be glad to invite you to our happy hour.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank angelfacegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LC-SunRVResorts, SunRV Reputation Management Team at Blueberry Hill RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Hi Shirley,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you for traveling all the way from Canada to stay with us. It's a pleasure to have you and your husband here! Kudos to Donna. She's a great person, we appreciate all that she does for our guests and the Resort in it's entirety! It's pleasant to know that our team provides the attention and care that is necessary for our guests. Thank you for choosing Blueberry Hill as your destination RV Resort! Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews