We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value and Facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bushnell
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Hotel is convenient and well maintained. Rooms are clean, comfortable and staff is very helpful and professional.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Vince S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 585 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

Nice staff. 1st impression beer joint close to hotel with outside partying in parking lot. Not my kinda thing and local sheriff deputy in hotel parking lot taking a complaint from a woman. None of which is the hotels fault. Dan was very nice at check in. Only negative was hair in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Carl Culpepper C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Douglas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank DougLMeadowsOfDan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Violet H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bushnell
0.4 mi away
Bushnell Inn Bushnell
Bushnell Inn Bushnell
#2 of 3 in Bushnell
52 reviews
11.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville
11.4 mi away
Days Inn Brooksville
Days Inn Brooksville
#3 of 6 in Brooksville
515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.4 mi away
Days Inn Wildwood I-75
Days Inn Wildwood I-75
#2 of 5 in Wildwood
188 reviews
11.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville-I-75
24.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocala - Belleview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell

Address: 2612 W C 48, Bushnell, FL 33513-8493
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Bushnell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bushnell
Price Range: $63 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn and Suites Bushnell, FL - Enjoy a Quality Hotel Room at a Discount Hotel Price. Enjoy consistency, quality, reasonable prices and great service each time you stay with Microtel Inns and Suites. Microtel is one of the fastest-growing budget hotel chains in the US and the recipient of many awards and accolades over the years. Take it from those who know. For an unprecedented sixth consecutive year, Microtel Inns and Suites has been Ranked Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Economy/Budget Hotel Chains. This recognition is just one testament to our long-standing dedication of offering quality service and unmatched conveniences to our guests. Now Microtel has added even greater value and convenience. We are pleased to be the first economy/budget hotel brand to offer guests free local and long distance calls within the continental United States, and free high-speed wireless WIFI Internet access in all of our hotel rooms. The availability of advance online check-in and check-out with unlimited access to online folio information is also a Microtel first. These new amenities compliment our other standard amenities including in-room remote controlled TVs with ESPN, CNN and one movie channel and complimentary, daily, continental breakfast.All this, plus our new upgraded Dream Well bedding, which features cozy down-like comforters wrapped between two crisp white sheets, upgraded thread-count linens and extra pillows, make Microtel Inns and Suites the best choice for your next hotel stay. Experience for yourself how Microtel offers the best value and lowest rates for quality, discount hotel accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you at one of our hotels soon. Reserve your room online today ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bushnell
Microtel Inn & Suites Bushnell Hotel Bushnell
Microtel Bushnell
Bushnell Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing