We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Microtel Bushnell, FL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bushnell
Write a Review

571 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    164
    134
    84
    47
See reviews for
237
128
52
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
PORT SAINT LUCIE
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We had a non-smoking room but could still smell smoke due to there being smoking rooms on the same floor we were on. As soon as you got off the elevator, you could smell smoke. The air conditioner did not work very well. The room was not very cold. There was hair in the bathroom that was not cleaned up. One good thing was that we could check in early.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank RON C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEWBERRY
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I got a good rate by staying three nights, and the location is handy to the Interstate. Liked the pool in such hot weather.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank ArielasMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Bugs.. this hotel has a roach problem.. in our room nesting under the refrigerator..had to go buy bug spray. Rooms were all booked so we couldn't change rooms. No other hotels around..in the hallways crawling up the walls.. yuk.. don't think we will stay here again

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kellyb5296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAKE PANASOFFKEE
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Hotel is a good deal for the quality. The breakfast leave A LOT to be desired. Not much to choose from and not stocked on a regular basis by desk staff. The TV's are old nd out dated with bad pictures. The room I had on this stay had a very LOUD a/c that made it difficult to sleep.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank BRENDA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YOUNGSTOWN
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2012

I can not understand why, when I spend two nights I have to pay a difference price each night that I stay there, only at this hotel. at other hotels the price is the same. Why is it I have to pay a difference price for each night? Thank you for looking into this.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank TALMADGE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bushnell, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2012

The staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. For a hotel right off the interstate in Florida it was nice and clean. The continental breakfast was decent and my favorite part was that there was coffee available all day! Also, a nice fun resturaunt is within walking distance.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank attridge57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bushnell
0.4 mi away
Bushnell Inn Bushnell
Bushnell Inn Bushnell
#2 of 3 in Bushnell
50 reviews
11.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville
11.3 mi away
Days Inn Brooksville
Days Inn Brooksville
#3 of 6 in Brooksville
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Brooksville / Dade City
14.4 mi away
Days Inn Wildwood I-75
Days Inn Wildwood I-75
#2 of 5 in Wildwood
175 reviews
21.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Inverness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell
Address: 2612 W C 48, Bushnell, FL 33513-8493
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Bushnell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bushnell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn and Suites Bushnell, FL - Enjoy a Quality Hotel Room at a Discount Hotel Price. Enjoy consistency, quality, reasonable prices and great service each time you stay with Microtel Inns and Suites. Microtel is one of the fastest-growing budget hotel chains in the US and the recipient of many awards and accolades over the years. Take it from those who know. For an unprecedented sixth consecutive year, Microtel Inns and Suites has been Ranked Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Economy/Budget Hotel Chains. This recognition is just one testament to our long-standing dedication of offering quality service and unmatched conveniences to our guests. Now Microtel has added even greater value and convenience. We are pleased to be the first economy/budget hotel brand to offer guests free local and long distance calls within the continental United States, and free high-speed wireless WIFI Internet access in all of our hotel rooms. The availability of advance online check-in and check-out with unlimited access to online folio information is also a Microtel first. These new amenities compliment our other standard amenities including in-room remote controlled TVs with ESPN, CNN and one movie channel and complimentary, daily, continental breakfast.All this, plus our new upgraded Dream Well bedding, which features cozy down-like comforters wrapped between two crisp white sheets, upgraded thread-count linens and extra pillows, make Microtel Inns and Suites the best choice for your next hotel stay. Experience for yourself how Microtel offers the best value and lowest rates for quality, discount hotel accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you at one of our hotels soon. Reserve your room online today ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bushnell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bushnell
Microtel Inn & Suites Bushnell Hotel Bushnell
Microtel Bushnell
Bushnell Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing