We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr”
Review of Manny's Restaurant - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Manny's Restaurant
Cuisines: Italian, American
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Seating
palm coast
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed December 5, 2013 via mobile

Best breakfast . Sorry they closed .they should do breakfast and lunch only .pizza good . Dinner? Did not like sauce .sandwiches smaller when moved to bunnell

Helpful?
Thank daleflhx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
649 reviews
447 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
“Wonderful and Filling Breakfast”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Been here a couple of times for breakfast, never disappointed. The Shrimp and Grits are filling and tasty. The other breakfast specials are just as filling. We'll keep coming back. They also serve great pizza's, lunch, and dinner.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
39 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Generous breakfast”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Was looking for a place for breakfast and stopped in. Portions were very generous for the price. Good home cooked food. Located in a former Mexican restaurant.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
77 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Has gotten a lot better since March of 2013”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I have been on here in March and wrote a review recently I have been in there more then once and the night crew has gotten a lot better , food is better , wait time is pretty good still . They got rid of there slacking people . I have been going to this place for years on end they have tired to due food that sits for that area to gain more people in , and let me tell you what i order the wing dings dinner and wow i think this is best fried chicken i have had in a place like this . Hot and fresh nice coating not over doing it at all . Greek salads are still out of this world and there breakfast is always slamming pack still on the weekends i would get there early . before they get slam way to go you guys ! Keep it up now

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank snugglessunflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What happened?”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

We ordered several pies and salads for my 40th birthday to be picked up at 5:00 pm, but when I showed up to get them the girl who took the order over the phone apparently didn't bother to actually place the order. That meant guests were left waiting for over an hour on food, I ended up walking out and ordering from a different place. Thanks, Manny's!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank dongues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing