We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Pasco Motel(Dade City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
19
30
21
6
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
30
21
6
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge poolfront deskwaffle makerappeared cleanroom was cleanbreakfast barother guestsfree breakfastcracker barrelhotel roomgreat breakfastinterstatefloridamicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 93 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Stayed here President's Day Weekend for two nights. Everyone was nice from the gentleman that checked us in late night, the breakfast bar attendants to the young girl at checkout. Even the housekeeping crew was pleasant wishing us a goodmorning everytime they saw us. We stayed in a drive-up room with a king sized bed, it had two nightstands with lamps, a desk, chair with ottaman, and free WiFi. Very comfortable room with clean sheets & an A/C that worked wonderfully. The bathroom is a bit small, but works just fine. A bathtub with shower and toilette are seperate from the sink. They have laundry facilities, ice machines, a nice pool, and a beautiful gazebo.
Pets are allowed as I saw other guests walking their dogs. Their breakfast was great! Pastries, muffins, cereal, yogurt, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, sausage patties, bread, even a waffle machine. What a spread, I was very impressed. This was an excellent place to stay for the money!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stareyes13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2012

stareyes13,

We appreciate you writing a review of your stay with us. We always enjoy hearing from our guests. Our staff is dedicated to providing every guest with the best possible stay. With Spring right around the corner now is the time to take advantage of our location. We are a short drive to numerous outdoor attractions including the Withlacoochee State Forest and beaches of the Nature Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

I came to a dog show. Generally dog show quality hotels aren't the best. Super, super clean! Nice staff. Bed a little soft. It has been refurbished. Not the Ritz but a great value.

Room Tip: It's clean
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2012

Carole S,

Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We enjoy hearing from our guests and it helps us improve our service. We apologize that you found the bed a little soft. During your stay with us our Associates will be glad to help you with dining recommendations, things to do in the area with your pet and more. Don't forget to stop by in the mornings and enjoy our great hot breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

My bathroom was dirty. Tube full of water and wet towels in front of sink and bathroom Front desk (ROSA) never follow up on cleaning of tub but delivered clean towels

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank overthehillat68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2011

overthehillat68,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We apologize that you did not find everything acceptable with your stay. If you ever have an issue please contact any Associate. If your issue is not resolved in a timely manner please feel free to contact the manager. Our staff works hard to make sure that every guest has the best possible stay, and we will take your comments and work to improve on the items you listed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

The hotel staff could not have been more accommodating. They allowed us full use of there facilities with no hassels. This year we had a large family BBQ and the hotel was more than happy to allow us to use there covered patio for this purpose. The convenience of the hotel to the Weeki Wachee river and state park is great, doesn't get better than across the street. The large pool and yard area was great for accomodating our family of over 50 people. The large yard has enough room for shuffle board, bocce ball, horse shoes, and even has a putting green. Of all the rooms rented only 1 minor problem which maintenance fixed immediatly. Looking forward to our return visit next year.

Room Tip: If staying for an extended time it is worth getting the fridge and micro.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lfarthing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2011

lfarthing,
Glad to know everything went off without a hitch, and we appreciate you writing a review to let us know about it. We enjoyed having you and your family here and we look forward to seeing you again next year. With so many activities near the hotel, you can easily find something for the whole family while you are here, just ask an associate for suggestions and details during your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

We were exhausted from two days of driving 12 hours each day and were looking forward to an early evening at the Quality Inn. The room was acceptable, and pet friendly, which is all we need in a motel, that and quiet. We did not get the quiet we needed. Over five different teams of boys and girls started pouring into the motel parking lot around 8pm. We asked at the front desk what the policy is regarding noise and children, they assured us that the kids will be in bed by 9pm, that the pool and other facilities close at 10 pm, so it should be quiet after that. Well, I called the desk after 10 when kids were still running and screaming past our ground floor window, the manager assured me they would do their rounds and quiet them down. Half an hour later the kids were running and screaming again. Finally, when they had a shouting match in front of my darkened door, I opened the door and yelled at them to be quiet, that people were trying to sleep, and where were their parents. Their parents were across the parking lot, apparently ok with their children's behavior. After receiving what I guess was the first discipline they've ever experienced (from me) they quieted down for a little while, then started up again. Around 11:45 they pounded on our motel door, I guess to let us know that they "won". We paid $25 more for our room because we brought in a little dog, who stayed quiet-it doesn't seem right that these kids probably stayed free and disrupted the stay of a number of people. I would recommend to anyone hoping to get a good night's sleep at any motel to ask if there is a convention, or if the hotel is hosting a group of any kind, if they are, find a quieter motel.

Room Tip: carpets are pretty cruddy, but otherwise clean and comfortable
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsFlyFisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2011

MrsFlyFisher,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We truly regret that other guests caused you trouble during your stay and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future so that we might redeem ourselves. Large groups, especially of children, can sometimes be rowdy. We do what we can to control them, but we can't be everywhere at once. In the future, if you find yourself at a large hotel with a convention or large group ask if you can stay in a room further from the group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews