We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love their salads” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mykonos II

Mykonos II
Ranked #44 of 129 Restaurants in Brooksville
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Bayonet Point, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love their salads”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

Great food Always, Either this one or the Tarpon Springs Rests. Great food and services. Don't forget the The Melted cheese and pastries yummy

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank LiveLifeFully54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    24
    4
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brooksville, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A local favorite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012

Several different ethnic dishes on the menu: Greek, Italian, Spanish. Owners/staff very nice people (great cook-usually to order) Some nice Greek wines, good food.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank jfr777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
104 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“We love Greek food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

We love Greek food and this didn't disappoint! We had more food than we could possible eat and we were not going home so couldn't take it with us. I would suggest you share several dishes. Service was good, needs a little update on decor.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nanatbrdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooksville, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

Pulled pork, black beans & rice platter is to die for

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank gold68chevy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooksville, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pizza and Greek salad are great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2012

We go for lunch sometimes or order pizza for takeout. I like the Greek dishes--especially the Greek salad. The pork and black beans and rice is yummy too. Enough to take some home for tomorrow's lunch. Really love the pizza--crust is not too thin, not too thick. Nice people who run the place have been there for years.

Helpful?
1 Thank FloridaBeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mykonos II also viewed

 

Been to Mykonos II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing