We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Graduation stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brooksville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Great value, clean and well maintained. Yahaira was very friendly and helpful. The rooms had all the ammenities, coffee maker, fridge, microwave and even a hair dryer & iron. Super close to the Interstate.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayZ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 456 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2014

Very friendly staff and very nice rooms. Room was clean and well lit. Breakfast is adequate and location is excellent. The price is right and would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. Restaurant and fast food nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redtail196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We stayed at the hotel when visiting for a graduation in town. I must say the rooms were a bit tight but everything was good. It was clean and very well maintained. The grounds were imaculate and they accomadated our pet cocker well. The even had a trail in the woods for him to explore. Very good value!

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
Thank MurrayS235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We needed accommodations for one night since we were going to a funeral at the Florida National Cemetery in nearby Bushnell. This hotel was highly rated by Trip Advisor readers and we got a great rate for our room. Our room was small but clean. The bed was comfortable. We had no complaints during our visit. There was a Cracker Barrel nearby where we met some family members for lunch the next day before going to the cemetery. All in all, it made a sad time less stressful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

This property was clean and fresh inside and outside - and they accommodate pets - which was a big plus for me. I travel with my dog in a kennel where he slept at night inside the room. They charge a pet fee - but it was worth it to me. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will say that the rooms are small - but they provide you with everything that you need in an efficiently designed space. There was a desk and chair - along with internet access - so I could use my laptop, Breakfast was included in the room rate. Now it was a big bufet - but it helped to get my day started. I spent two night at this lodging and would not hesitate to book again.

Room Tip: Its a fairly quiet location just west of I-75 - so you might want to get a room on the west side. Pe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

I was on a recent visit to the area for business and chose this hotel after reading the reviews. I was extremely impressed with the overall quality of the stay.

The staff at the front desk was great and the check in was seamless.

The room was better than I expected for a "budget" priced hotel. The bed was comfortable and the shower had good pressure. The room was equipped with 32" flat screen tv, microwave and small refrigerator.

There is even a small "pub" in the lobby, not something you'd expect. I did not use the pub but it was clean and the do serve some pub food.

Great experience!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank robaconk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jill W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brooksville
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Brooksville
Days Inn Brooksville
#3 of 6 in Brooksville
524 reviews
21.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville-I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Brooksville / Dade City
15.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brooksville West
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville

Address: 6298 Nature Coast Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34602-6251
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brooksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brooksville
Price Range: $73 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites offers Free Local and Long Distance Calling within Cont US. Free High Speed Wired & Wireless Internet, Free Continental Breakfast, Fitness Center, Outdoor Pool, Business Center, Guest Laundry. All rooms have 32 flat screen TV, Fridge, Microwaves, Coffee Makers, Iron & Ironing Board, Hairdryers. Dream Well at Microtel Bedding Package ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Brooksville Microtel
Microtel Hotel Brooksville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing