We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville
Nearby Hotels
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Brooksville(Brooksville)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Weeki Wachee)
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveler rating
258
171
55
29
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
258
171
55
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleansmall barrooms are smallwindow seatcoffee makerwe've stayedroad noisewould stay againcontinental breakfastbagelsdog showstaff was friendlyfirst floorplenty of parkingupon checkpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 528 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Extended family stayed before leaving on a cruise, just a 40 min drive to Tampa Port. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great value.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

Our family stayed here 2 yrs ago and was not unsatisfied this time. Room and bathroom clean and not a bad price either. It is a microtel not a Hilton, so dont expect one. The staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful.


Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
Thank kdfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this place for a dog show in January. The place was totally booked up and full but the staff kept it running smoothly and you never would have known besides the full parking lot. We travel to dog shows frequently and 9 times out of 10 the dog friendly hotels we stay at are dumps. This place was a welcome surprise. Due to the place being sold out and my sister joining us at the last minute, there were 3 of us (adults) in the room. The rooms were on the small side but totally manageable. They used mirors to make the room feel larger, which typically makes me cringe, but it actually was ok.

Everything is updated and clean. My only problem was that we got a smoking room because it was all that was left when we made our reservation. So in their defense, we knew what we were getting into, but it did stink.

Small bar is great, they also sell drinks and snacks in the lobby. All is pretty affordable. I think a draft beer in the bar was $1. You can't complain about that.

Tv channel line up was ok, not great. Internet was a little on the slow side.

Staff is really nice and friendly. Honestly for Brooksville, it is not going to get any better. Brooksville is a totally dump of a town, this hotel almost makes you forget that.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank caroline m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews