We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice neat clean place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brooksville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We stayed here for a couple nights while visiting friends in the area. The hotel is very clean and neat. They have a continental breakfast that is good. The service was great. I would recommend staying here and would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mustang4088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAHuggins, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Thank you so much for letting fellow travelers know about your great stay. We strive to provide great customer service and a great stay for every guest that stays with us. I will pass along your compliments to our team. I appreciate your willingness to refer us to other people traveling to our area. It's our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you in again the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (459)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 459 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2013

room was clean, breakfast was fine, cleanliness and staff were good, my only complaint was that due to the adjoining door to another room, we were able to clearly hear the neighbors conversations. we stayed two nights and unfortunately were able to hear their conversation the two days. Otherwise it was fine.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank jackiehaneli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAHuggins, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to review our hotel. As there are many choices for people to stay it is important for us to receive high reviews and to exceed our guests expectations. I do apologize for the inconvenience of having to list to your neighbors through the connecting room. I will see if there is anything I can do for that to prevent that from happening to our next guest that have connecting rooms with another guest that is not in their party. We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JAHuggins, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Troy N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JAHuggins, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Evelyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JAHuggins, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank M Celeste A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

It was a very comfortable hotel the rooms were nicely appointed ,bathrooms are a little bit small but what they lose in their size the bedroom was spacious. They provide breakfast with a small bar for the evening for folks who wanted to have a cocktail. the pet fee was $25 but they had no limit on the size of your animal.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy3579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brooksville
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Brooksville
Days Inn Brooksville
#3 of 6 in Brooksville
528 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville-I-75
15.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brooksville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Brooksville / Dade City
21.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville

Address: 6298 Nature Coast Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34602-6251
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brooksville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brooksville
Price Range: $73 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites offers Free Local and Long Distance Calling within Cont US. Free High Speed Wired & Wireless Internet, Free Continental Breakfast, Fitness Center, Outdoor Pool, Business Center, Guest Laundry. All rooms have 32 flat screen TV, Fridge, Microwaves, Coffee Makers, Iron & Ironing Board, Hairdryers. Dream Well at Microtel Bedding Package ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Brooksville Microtel
Microtel Hotel Brooksville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing