We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon(Brandon)(Great Value!)
$102
$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$96
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$123
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$111
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Tampa Brandon(Tampa)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
249
155
80
21
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
155
80
21
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive gardena pet friendly hotelred lobsterroom was cleanhard boiled eggsthe hard rock casinoshopping and restaurantscontinental breakfastnice hotelpool and hot tubgreat place to stayyogurtdesk clerkwould stay here againnice stayone night staytampa
Filter
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 539 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The staff was very helpful-tried to help us all the time-even to finding location of fireworks for July 4 in the area. The room was close to pool and was very handy for our family. The service people were attentive in meeting our needs in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank richardlf2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

LQ policy on pets is unmatched. No size limit...no fees...period. Just pick up after your pooch and all is good.

The beds were very nice and comfy...impressing my extremely "hard to impress" wife. Well done!

Breakfast is ok...kids liked the waffles.

Would stay here again!

Room Tip: Bring your dog! Pooches stay free!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sheedog16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The hotel personnel were very friendly. The room was clean but could use some updating. The shower head was very low. I'm 5' 7" and had to bend over because of the shower head height. The coffee was very good. The hotel is in a great location near the mall and many restaurants. The hotel is also pet friendly, which is great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoeyDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Front desk was very helpful. My husband was to pick me up at the airport and I ended up on a later flight. The reservation was in my name and they allowed my husband to check into the room. Rooms were nice and clean. Internet was fast. I would stay again when visiting family in area.
My only complaint is that I did not care for the door that went into the bathroom. That is just a personal preference.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simpsonas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Talladega, Alabama, USA
1
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Exceptional visit, really just loved Jessica! And the rest of the staff that I had the pleasure to come in contact with! The beds are so Ausome, the Westin has nothing on you! Very clean, well kept rooms! And the grounds were great! Also loved the pool and Hot Tub!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews