We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting relatives”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brandon
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Holiday
1
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (468)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

379 - 385 of 468 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MrIRide
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Very Clean, quiet and comfortable.
the 3 things i believe most of us look for in a hotel stay.

and if you enjoy shopping, you'll love the location of this establishment.
near the mall, outlet shops, Best Buy, and quite a few other establishments.
not to mention a number of eateries as well.

can't get wrong with this pick.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vaughanvc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is a real nice clean Hotel with friendly staff, the only thing I did not like is that you can hear everything going on in the next rooms, You can hear the people in the next roooms talking and there TV on, the floors above you can hear the people walking and everytime they flush the comoded, I think they need better insulation between rooms, other than that it is a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ljsflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jomac32014
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

this is one of the best lq i have stayed in nice and friendly front desk receptionist very knowledgeable of the area good recommendation on places to eat dinner at the rooms were very clean beds were comfy I recommend it to any one that plans to visit the area and want a good night rest.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank vickie4255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

WE have been staying in this hotel every year since it opened. It's close enough to Tampa Airport to be a good alternative to the hotels clustered right round the airport, If you are driving somewhere but need to overnight, being just a 40 minute drive away, on an easy route.
The hotel is within walking distance of Red Lobster and Olive Garden as well as being close to a cinema.
The rooms are a decent size, clean and well appointed. This trip we had a King, but the twin queen rooms are also good.
The hotel is quiet at night (or it is when we stay!)
The breakfast is great and provides enough choices for most eaters (unless you want meat - we didn't) with hard boiled eggs, waffles, cereal, friut, toast and bagels among the things on offer.
The staff are always friendly and helpful.
We will continue to use this hotel when we travel to Tampa.

Room Tip: All rooms are easily accessible from the parking lot, but make sure you park in the correct place to...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Polly-from-Beds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brandon
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tampa Brandon
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon West
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa / Riverview / Brandon
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Tampa / Brandon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park

Address: 310 Grand Regency Blvd, Brandon, FL 33510-3940
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brandon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brandon
Price Range: $81 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100% Nonsmoking Hotel. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park is central to all area attractions, including Busch Gardens, Florida State Fa...See moreir Grounds, the Convention Center, Ybor City, the venues of Downtown Tampa and the cruise ship Port. Walk to AMC 20 Theatres across the street, Westfield Shopping Center (Brandon Town Mall) Visit Hard Rock Casino, Museum of Science and Industry, and the Florida Aquarium. It's just a short drive to St. Pete Times Forum (NHL Tampa Bay Lightning) and Raymond James Stadium (Tampa Bay Buccaneers). Reach Disney World, Universal Studios, and the Gulf beaches in less than hour. Enjoy a Free Bright Side Breakfast and newspaper each morning at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park. Work out in the well-equipped fitness center and relax in the courtyard on the sundeck around the heated pool and spa. The front desk is open 24-hours; We have golf packages available to some great courses. Rooms are extremely clean and spacious and feature high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, and more. Located just east of I-75 near highway 60 behind Best Buy ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park Hotel Brandon
La Quinta Brandon
Brandon La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing