We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park
Nearby Hotels
$99
$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$128
$114
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$168
$134
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Tampa Brandon(Tampa)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
237
153
77
21
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
153
77
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred lobstera pet friendly hotelroom was cleanhard boiled eggsthe hard rock casinocontinental breakfastshopping and restaurantsnice hotelpool and hot tubyogurtgreat place to staydesk clerkwould stay here againnice stayone night staytampalq
Filter
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 520 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2012

this is one of the best lq i have stayed in nice and friendly front desk receptionist very knowledgeable of the area good recommendation on places to eat dinner at the rooms were very clean beds were comfy I recommend it to any one that plans to visit the area and want a good night rest.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank vickie4255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

WE have been staying in this hotel every year since it opened. It's close enough to Tampa Airport to be a good alternative to the hotels clustered right round the airport, If you are driving somewhere but need to overnight, being just a 40 minute drive away, on an easy route.
The hotel is within walking distance of Red Lobster and Olive Garden as well as being close to a cinema.
The rooms are a decent size, clean and well appointed. This trip we had a King, but the twin queen rooms are also good.
The hotel is quiet at night (or it is when we stay!)
The breakfast is great and provides enough choices for most eaters (unless you want meat - we didn't) with hard boiled eggs, waffles, cereal, friut, toast and bagels among the things on offer.
The staff are always friendly and helpful.
We will continue to use this hotel when we travel to Tampa.

Room Tip: All rooms are easily accessible from the parking lot, but make sure you park in the correct place to ensure miminal walking through the hotel to your room.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Polly-from-Beds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
East Bend, North Carolina, USA
1
Reviewed December 1, 2012

We have stayed here numerous times and the staff here have always been very nice. It is a clean hotel with a great breakfast. I would highly recommend. We stayed in a king room and my son slept on a raised air mattress next to us. The housekeeping staff made up his bed just like our bed and it made him feel very special. They really go the extra mile to make sure you enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

My wife and i stayed here the weekend after thankgiving as we came to go to the bucs game on sunday and also visit the hard rock casino a couple times and we wete traveling with our small dog which la quinta alwthays welcomes the reason we choose this la quinta over others in the area was because it had a heated pool and spa as advertised on the lq website and also we have stayed here before and the pool was heated last time so we checked in and got a nice room on the second floor overlooking the pool area so i went down to the pool area and the water was ice cold and i tried the jacuzzi spa and it worked somewhat only about 2 jets were working and it was maybe 95 degrees not 102 as posted we complained to the front desk and the ladys said the pool was heated but it was maybe 65 degree water temperture when i tried she said she would have maintenance fix the problem the next evenong the pool was still cold as ice i guess mgmt is cutting corners to save money and turning the pool heater off but ot should not advertise it as heated i paid more to stay at this particular la quinta to use the pool and spa but it was a waste i guess you have to call the front desk and ask or try checking the pool before checking in then cancel if ots not working its a.nice hotel bit its not as near nice as it was 2 years ago mike and lee

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigmikeydoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews