We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brandon
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
11
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

394 - 400 of 473 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bonnie K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here. The location is very good; near lots of restaurants etc. & a mall. The hotel is clean with good breakfast; love the waffles! It's right off I 75, yet it feels like you are in the countryside. Staff is very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Eileen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Room was quiet and not far from EVERYTHING! Shopping Mall, restaurants, and my meeting less than a mile away. My wife enjoyed the Watching her show while I watched the game on 2nd TV. Thank you! This review Is over 100 charachters so I do not know why this rogram will not let me leave a review!~!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank BilbursBarberSpaLLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is very reasonably priced. You get a nice room, good pool and spa and a decent breakfast. My room was a nice size and oncluded a lounge chair.
Every employee that I encountered was pleasant and helpful. I would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KRoman4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Bethlehem, Georgia, USA
1
Reviewed October 1, 2012

A nice secluded place to stay. Have stayed at this Motel several times over the past few years and have always enjoyed it. We usually do not have the breakfast as we prefer a favorite restaurant that we went to when we were living in Brandon.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

My husband and I stay at this hotel twice a year as to travel back and forth to Florida for the winter. We travel with a small pet so we stay in one of their pet rooms. The rooms are clean, the rates are inexpensive, the breakfast is good. We have never had any problems whatsoever with this site. I don't know where the few bad reviews come from, or why, but I am suspicious of them. I would recommend this particular La Quinta Inn and Suites to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brandon
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tampa Brandon
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon West
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Tampa Brandon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park

Address: 310 Grand Regency Blvd, Brandon, FL 33510-3940
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brandon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brandon
Price Range: $99 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100% Nonsmoking Hotel. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park is central to all area attractions, including Busch Gardens, Florida State Fa...See moreir Grounds, the Convention Center, Ybor City, the venues of Downtown Tampa and the cruise ship Port. Walk to AMC 20 Theatres across the street, Westfield Shopping Center (Brandon Town Mall) Visit Hard Rock Casino, Museum of Science and Industry, and the Florida Aquarium. It's just a short drive to St. Pete Times Forum (NHL Tampa Bay Lightning) and Raymond James Stadium (Tampa Bay Buccaneers). Reach Disney World, Universal Studios, and the Gulf beaches in less than hour. Enjoy a Free Bright Side Breakfast and newspaper each morning at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park. Work out in the well-equipped fitness center and relax in the courtyard on the sundeck around the heated pool and spa. The front desk is open 24-hours; We have golf packages available to some great courses. Rooms are extremely clean and spacious and feature high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, and more. Located just east of I-75 near highway 60 behind Best Buy ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park Hotel Brandon
La Quinta Brandon
Brandon La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing