We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its a chain, the kids love it.”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #150 of 303 Restaurants in Brandon
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Its a chain, the kids love it.”
Reviewed April 11, 2012

I'm not a fan of a lot of chain restaurants. My kids love it though, so guess where we eat a lot. :) The food is a little bland for my taste, but they always take care of us and the kids get a full belly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NummyNumNum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    12
    8
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Finally tried the Presidential Margarita!”
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Excellent service at this one. The food is generally good but we tried some of the "light" entrees this time. They both were really good.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank poppopmommom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverview, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
550 reviews
420 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Typical”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

I met my sister here for a sisterly brunch. We arrived and were seated quickly. We were greeted by our waitress who took our drinks. We ordered an appetizer (chips and Artichoke dip). For Lunch we had the 3 apps for $10.99 I think it is. I got potato skins, slider burgers and chicken fingers. They were all good. My sister ordered the quesadillas which she enjoyed too.

TIps: Well, the bar is first come first serve, so keep your eyes and ears open if there is a wait!!!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tinkerbell1391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Comfortable place to sit with your wife. She left her phone and 4hrs later phone was there for me to pick up.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bamboomike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pepperell, MA
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the food, especially the fries.”
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Quick, courteous service. Black bean burger with mushrooms and Swiss and great fries. Just fine for a Saturday lunch!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank buttonwoodbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing