We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cathy P
Dunoon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly clear directions to property and how to access it. The description given is very accurate.
Clean, well presented apartment with good supply of bin bags, soap and toilet paper.
Nice furnishings and comfortable beds with super comfy pillows.
Views from the apartment are gorgeous and we regularly saw a pod of 5 dolphins swimming just off the dock. Sadly no manatees.
Easy access to local amenities, no real need to use car. Lovely beach 2 minutes walk across the road.
Owner was quick to answer any queries we had
We would highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sgrimsley...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Anna Maria Island beaches are gorgeous and the living is easy!”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family of 4 stayed in this condo for 5 days/4 nights. It was awesome, except for being on the 2nd floor. Our knees couldn't take it! But, the amenities were well thought out and planned. From beach/pool toys and chairs, to smart TVS and very comfy beds. We bought groceries at the local Walmart so we disn't have to eat out all the time, and the best part was no grocery tax!! The island's trolley service was awesome. Totally free and will take you the whole length of the island. We really couldn't have asked for a better vacation. Only my husband wished our condo would have been on the beach and not across the street. For the price we paid, he thought we could've had a beach front condo in Gulf Shores. Again, I prefer the slower pace of Anna Maria. It was our first visit, and I'm sure we'll be back! Thanks to Mr and Mrs Whyte for all the comforts of home!

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy P
Flintstone, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“One week is never enough”
Reviewed June 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
7
people found this review helpful

This was our 3rd stay at this condo. We love Anna Maria Island! We see something interesting in the water every year. This year we saw dolphins every day in the bay and twice in the ocean. I prefer staying on the bay side because the breeze is wonderful! The sunrises are absolutely breathtaking. I love sitting on the pier early in the morning and late in the day. So peaceful and the boats going through the drawbridge are fun to watch. We rarely used our car this year. This condo is close to everything you need. The condo is always clean and the pool area is always spotless. There's not too many items you need that aren't available in the condo. There's plenty of towels and linens. Anything you need to cook a meal is also available. I love the under the condo parking. The car is always cool if/when you have to use it. We will use this condo again as it's almost perfect. I can't find anything bad to say. I haven't mentioned the beach! It's beautiful! The sunsets alone are worth the trip. Only about a block away and there's plenty of beach items in the condo also. Can't wait for our next visit!!

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach!
Liked least: I wish the washer and dryer were full size, but I understand why it's not.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing