We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seaside Beach Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$184
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Gate Resort(Bradenton Beach)
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Post(Bradenton Beach)
$195
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradewinds Beach Resort(Bradenton Beach)
$269
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tortuga Beach Resort(Bradenton Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Island Time Inn(Bradenton Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
208
44
7
3
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
44
7
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson anna maria islandpersonal decklounge chairsfirst floorsmallest roomthe sliding glass doornext yearsmall kitchenettelove seatlook forward to going backwatching the sunsetromantic getawayfull size fridgesliderssitting areatrolley stopsfree trolley
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 270 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Seaside Resort was such a great place! The room was done in perfect taste,very clean and comfortable.The beach was so beautiful,clean white sand and right out our door.Comfy lounges two steps away to sun yourself and shade on the deck if you prefer not. The pool was the perfect temp ,with soothing jets. Everyone was so friendly and ready to help. We were there for a week and I wish it was longer.the area was so nice with many things to do, or just relax at the Seaside Resort.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna123402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Seaside Beach Resort is a favorite of our family. We have been coming for several years and always look forward to this little paradise on Anna Maria Island. Our room is great and always neat and super clean. But the views and the proximity to the beach keep us coming back. We love it!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NSherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I can't think of anything that this beach front stay does not have or anything I that I would change.
It's cozy, clean, quiet and you can stand on your balcony deck, throw your cell phone and hit the ocean.
Now go try it.

Room Tip: First floor is practically on the ocean but the second floor has more of a view.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

my wife and i stayed here oct.28-nov1,2013. for a very relaxing,wonderful time.room was on second floor with bed facing the ocean.it was small but cozy and clean and nice furnishings[no complaints about anything]cannot stay any closer to the beach than this.morning and evening views are awesome.can watch sunset from the property or at a local restaurant on the beach.late oct. is a very peaceful quiet time to stay at this resort.staff was great.resort is close to sarasota and st. armands circle.first time staying at this property but definetly not the last.we travel alot and i would recommend this resort very very highly for a amazing,beautiful time on the beach

Room Tip: lower rooms[7of them] are bigger and have a kitchenette and outdoor patio
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pdvito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We have been back at least 5 times as we just LOVE this resort!!
The staff is amazing and they make sure that you have a most memorable stay.
I would recommend this to everyone looking for a clean, relaxing and beautiful getaway.
THANK YOU for being all that we would could ask for!

Room Tip: All the rooms we have stayed in have been fantastic
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nick b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews