We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Different, in a good way...”
Review of Island Creperie

Island Creperie
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $11
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
St. Marys, Georgia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Different, in a good way...”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Looked for something different and found it. Ordered a French hot dog that was very good and wife got a salmon, artichoke, and sour cream buckwheat crepe she loved. Desert was very good too. Something different other than all the seafood places in the area. Very friendly staff. Head chef also came out to make sure everything was well.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank npiljay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

605 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    376
    146
    51
    18
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Crepes and french Toast!!”
Reviewed July 28, 2014

I had the Mexican Crepe and we all sampled the French Toast because someone told us how good it was! We all tried different items and we all loved them!! cant wait to go back!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Whosoever2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

I had the big breakfast which was ok,but was just ok,wife's not as good.
Had to ask the waitress for more coffee,as there was only us and another small table,I thought she had taking the eye of the ball
Oldest kid liked it,it was ice cream,pancake with chocolate he couldn't not

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank andyhEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Wonderful ”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch with the wife. Sandwiches are delicious and filling. The wife and I shared a desert crepe and it was wonderful. This is a must if you are looking for amazing food and to escape the typical beach visitors.

Helpful?
Thank Toopzeros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“A must for breakfast!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Fantastic breakfast on both times we visited and also great value for money. Staff really great too. I would definitely recommend it

Helpful?
Thank animb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Creperie also viewed

Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
 
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to Island Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing