We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Island Creperie

Island Creperie
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $11
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Excellent service. Good was great! I had the St Marteen crepes, Nutella with banana...was amazing. Hubby had blackberry crepes and he enjoyed them as well. Good prices. I recommend this place.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jenyo711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

583 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    362
    141
    51
    18
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville FL
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great food at a reasonable price and fabulous service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

I have been here twice for brunch... And, we thoroughly enjoyed the crepes, wine and service. The selection of dessert and savory meal crepes is extensive. Breakfast/Lunch options are very affordable.
We typically order a hearty crepe (sunny side up egg with ham and cheese) along with a dessert crepe (nutella, banana and nuts)... amazing.

Located on the easily accessible Bridge Street of Anna Maria Island... definitely, worth the visit.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laytonsville, Maryland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quite Good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

We were so excited to find this cute little place during our most recent trip to AMI. The service was good and the menu had a nice assortment of choices to keep everyone happy.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank pdillon2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellijay GA
Level Contributor
48 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

Have eaten here many times for breakfast/lunch and always left pleased. Finally, on this trip to Anna Maria, we decided to have dinner for the four of us. It was outstanding. The French onion soup, fish soup and pork pate were all great appetizers. My seared scallops with lobster sauce were exquisite. Although the wine list is small, the selections were good and not overly priced.
Our deserts were all fantastic and almost more than one person could eat. Service was excellent.
We will definitely be back here for dinner on our next trip rather than going to some of the larger
beachfront restaurants which are more about atmosphere and less about food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 2012Katie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!! A must when visiting Anna Maria Island!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

This restaurant is absolutely a must for our family when we visit the island. We recently had dinner and it was everything we remembered and more! The salads are great, with their home made vinegarette, which is to die for! The dinner is pricey, but WELL worth it. The pork medallions are amazing, also recommend the chicken normande and fish lobster sauce. Truly a gem, do not miss out on this fantastic food!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LaurenB1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Creperie also viewed

Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to Island Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing