We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The White House 110 8 th st s” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bradenton Beach

Bradenton Beach
Book In Advance
More Info
$52.18*
and up
Coquina Trail Segway Tour
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“The White House 110 8 th st s”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

Found this nice clean apartment , good price, would recommend to anyone.
4 one bed apartments, all you would need for your stay, near beach, bay , bar, and food. What else do you need?

Thanks Jim & Terri

Helpful?
Thank Jean295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

622 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    448
    140
    26
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Northern Ireland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for relaxing and wildlife spotting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

A lovely area with lots of wildlife. There always seems to be something interesting to look at when we visit. Yesterday kite surfing and dolphins.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Green59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Gorgeous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

We absolutely loved it! Sunsets were amazing, we were able to see lots of sting rays swimming up and down the shore line. It was peaceful and not over crowed. We loved it and will be coming back.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Vickie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Kensington, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WOW, Love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

Beautiful.We love it so much here we are planning to live here someday. warm weather, beautiful white sandy beaches, friendly people, what more can you ask for?...

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank PhotographerVikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Unspoiled beaches”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012

Being new to the area we heard a lot about various beaches, but our favorite is Bradenton Beach. From the soft, white sand to the gentle surf we can spend hours looking for dolphins or rays to swim by. It feels like genuine-Florida.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank schaatje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bradenton Beach also viewed

Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to Bradenton Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing