We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
Heated swimming pool, spa and loungers for guests use
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated swimming pool, spa and loungers for guests use
Right at the stunning beaches and beautiful waters of the Gulf of Mexico -only steps away!! Lounge and kitchen area - modern and comfortable
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Heated swimming pool, spa and loungers for guests use
Right at the stunning beaches and beautiful waters of the Gulf of Mexico -only steps away!!
Lounge and kitchen area - modern and comfortable
Breakfast Bar with Dining Room in background (leading on to back deck)
Modern, stylish & comfortable lounge leading to large decked balcony
Main balcony off lounge with various seating options incl loungers
Relax by the pool & spa or take the short walk to the beautiful beach only steps away
Just a few steps from this stunning beach - you can't help but relax!
Well equipped modern kitchen
Overview of well equipped kitchen and breakfast bar
Spacious master bedroom with King Bed - Plush Pillow Top Mattress for restful sleep & walk in closet
2nd Master Bedroom with Queen and Full bed both with pillow top mattresses & walk in closet
TV in second master and attached ensuite bathroom
Washing machine and tumble dryer area - leading to downstairs bathroom
2nd Bathroom Ensuite/Shower
Total Paradise!!
Ready for a chill after a day at the beach
Loungers on main deck
Bermuda Bay Club both beachfront and bayside through the mangroves to back deck
Spa / Hot-tub
BBQ at Pool
Pool /Spa area
No excuse not to get out and explore - feel free to use bikes - enjoy!
In March 15 Coquina Beach was named one of the world’s “top island beaches for perfect sand'
Beautiful clear Gulf waters
Lots of activities available for hire from beach directly in front of our townhouse
Just Bliss!!
Early morning stroll
Spectacular sunrises from boardwalk
Stunning sunrise over the bay from boardwalk
Another beautiful start to the day
Bermuda Bay Club from the beach in front
Sunset at the beach
Another stunning end to the day!
Sunset from main balcony
Sunset over the gulf from the main deck
Lights and tree and decorations supplied to help you celebrate Christmas
An abundance of birdlife and other wildlife to marvel at and enjoy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
380gregw
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and I spent a week at Villa Conch...all I can say is that it was amazing! This has to be the best place that we have ever rented. The unit was exactly as the pictures show. The beds were comfortable, the unit had everything that you needed. The location on the island was perfect. You literally could have your toes in the white sand in about 1 minute after leaving the front door. Kieran (the owner) and Dan (property manager) could not have been more accommodating or helpful. I can not say enough great things about this property.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Sincere thanks for your wonderful review. I know that this trip had a very special meaning for you guys and I am just delighted that we were able to accommodate and help you enjoy it to the full. Thank you for choosing to stay at Villa Conch - we genuinely look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future!! Best regards!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Best place ever to stay!”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa Conch on Anna Maria Island was absolutely perfect. The condo looked great from the pictures, but it really was beyond what we were expecting. The kitchen was fully stocked and there were many extras--plenty of bedding, beach towels, bikes, beach chairs, access to grill and more!
Our kids were hesitant about the condo not being on the beach, but we almost felt like we were. The walk is so short from the condo to the beach and the water is fully visible from the balcony--which we spent a lot of time on. We ate all of our meals outside and sat out there many times during the day and evening.
The condo is located in the heart of the island, but it's quiet and peaceful when returning to the condo. The beach is beautiful also.
We rode our bikes all over the island--from one end to the other and even across several bridges. Everyday was a new adventure. One day we rode over one of the bridges and had lunch at the Tide Table. Delicious and such a fun, casual atmosphere!
We have stayed in 3 different places on the island, and this was by far the best place we have stayed. Not staying right on the beach was worth it to have such a beautiful and spacious condo--and much less expensive. We would highly recommend this condo without any reservations. We would love to return someday and stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
Many thanks for the really great review. It is very much appreciated. Sounds like you guys had a brilliant time at our holiday home. As you mentioned, we also believe we are ideally located on the island - right at the beach and with many restaurants and shops within easy walking distance (not forgetting the free trolley bus of course!!). We look forward to welcoming you back!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mlcr2017
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Great Place to stay!”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful island and great place to stay. Great location within 5 minutes to the beach. Townhouse was comfortable and very pretty. Staff at Camellia Properties very nice and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again at Villa Conch! I will be sure to pass on your kind remarks to our agent on the island. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2017
Many thanks for your positive review. We are delighted that our information & tips brochure proved helpful in enhancing your holiday experience with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Villa Conch (our little piece of paradise!!)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cyclops30
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just what we were looking for .......”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A beautiful villa in an excellent location, just a few feet from the shared complex pool and 50 yds. from the glorious beach which is just at the end of the access road. The facilities offered in the villa were great everything you need for a very comfortable stay. The lift in the villa proved very useful when moving luggage and shopping from the garage to the first floor kitchen area. There was lots of information provided which was very informative. The booking process was very straightforward. Dealing with the owner was a pleasure and he offered lots of information about the property and the area with a comprehensive list of good restaurants and service providers.
We had had a really good stay, we will definitely look at renting the villa again if we visit the area again, and we will also recommend the villa to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just about everything ........
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Great to hear you guys had such a fantastic time and delighted that you put the information we provided to good use! Hopefully you will consider returning to the island soon and we would of course be only too happy to welcome you back to Villa Conch. Many thanks for your very kind words. Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickle251...
Birmingham, England
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

On arrival could not believe how lucky we were! The house had everything you could ask for with an amazing view from the balcony. This was taken advantage of for both breakfast and sunset. The beach was just a stones throw away and everything you needed was provided for you, chairs umbrella even items for the sea! It is walking distance to plenty of restaurants so you can just park the car up. We unfortunately had some rain but that didn't stop us taking advantage of the bikes provided. There is a pool and hot tub on site which was an added bonus if you had been out all day and just wanted to relax for a while. The house was spacious and well equipped. Good internet which you need with a teenager oh and the added bonus of a lift so no having to carry cases up 2 flights of stairs. The agent was truly amazing giving us plenty of advice on arrival of places to visit both day and night, and when we had a small issue he sorted it out promptly overall a great service and an incredible place to stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2016
We are delighted that you had a great time and that everything you needed was catered for. It is all about "location" and we are truly lucky to have our holiday home situated where it is. I will pass on your very kind words ton our agent who we know goes that little bit extra in helping our guests have a great stay. Hopefully see you back with us!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir6030...
1 review
“Fourth of July vacation ”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Conch was everything we could have asked for for our family vacation. My husband, myself & my parents stayed for a week over the Fourth of July & loved every minute of it! Anna Maria Island is a lovely destination & Villa Conch's location on the island is perfect - literally across the street from the beach, close to restaurants & shops but not smack in the middle of tons of tourists. A short drive north and there are even more shops & restaurants (The Sandbar was definitely our favorite - enjoying fresh seafood with our toes in the sand while the sun set over the ocean was such a fun experience we went back twice!) We enjoyed gorgeous sunrises from the dock behind the condo & amazing sunsets over the gulf, even without leaving "our" part of the island. Of course the weekend of the Fourth was a busy time on the island but the rest of the week was rather quiet & we had plenty of beach space available. Kieran & Dan were both as helpful as they could be and very prompt in their communication. While I would like to advise anyone looking to stay away from this condo, it's purely for selfish reasons of attempting to keep it available for ourselves! Our stay was easily one of my favorite family vacations we've had and we will, without a doubt, be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
That's just what we like to hear - very happy guests!! Sounds like you guys had a great time and that everything you needed for a fantastic break was to be found at our holiday home. We also believe we have a great location to offer. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Conch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing