We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had such a wonderful Stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Inn At Boynton Beach
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had such a wonderful Stay!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2011

My family and I came in from Haiti to attend the Haitian festival in Miami, and to visit family. We were unable to find any hotels in Miami, due to the festival. One of my family who lives in Boynton Beach, told us about the Holiday Inn Express. fortunately for us they had rooms available for those dates. As soon as we arrived at the hotel, we were pleasantly surprised by the appearance of hotel and the friendliness of the stuff. We stay there for 7 nights, and everyone was so nice and made us feel at home. the stuff was always very helpful, and always had a smile on their faces. from the housekeeping stuff to the front desk agents, and all of the managers, everyone at the holiday Inn made sure we had a wonderful stay. we also had a very nice room, and we really enjoyed the breakfast and the manager's happy hour was a nice added a nice touch......We loved it, and will always stay there!!!!!:)

Room Tip: Can they offer any upgrades
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BeautifulHaitian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    61
    68
    38
    91
See reviews for
108
71
38
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2011

I was on vacation with my girlfriend and some friends of ours, and we stayed at this hotel. I had a great stay and know that when we come back to Florida, I want to stay here again. We were at another hotel before we checked into this one, but we didn't feel safe, so that is when we found this hotel. Nice location, friendly front desk , great free breakfast in the morning, and wonderful stay overall.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cumberhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2011

All of our friends were road tripping to orlando. It was the 6 of us. We didn't have a reservation and arrived late. We needed 3 rooms and thought we would run up our whole budget. The girl a the front desk gave us a great deal and 3 rooms! We all slept great and the rooms were clean. We were bummed that there wasn't a resturant in the hotel but got a bunch of brochures at the front desk. The breakfast was delicious. And after a good nights rest we were back on the way to orlando. Thanks Holiday Inn!

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lindsaykaufman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2011

We stayed here just as a rest stop as we were driving up to Atlanta to see our family. We found a coupon in roomsaver and thought it would be one of those crappy motels. But surprisingly it exceeded our expecations. The rooms were clean, and the staff was more then helpful with helping us locate places to eat, and how to get around the area. The breakfast had so many options that we were stuffed before we got back on the road. This is a great hotel. The rooms were clean, and even the gym and pool were kept in very nice condition. Overall, a great chocie!

Room Tip: book with the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank siajafri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2011

When I was on vacation in Florida, my family and I stayed at this hotel. Even though a hotel is just to sleep in, I felt like we are all still at home. The customer service was amazing and they were very friendly. I love the breakfast in the morning. It gave the kids more than just cereal to eat. while the kids were enjoying themselves in the pool with me, my husband loved that there was a gym at the hotel. Over all this was a great part of my vacation with my family at the hotel.

Room Tip: I booked through the hotel itself
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank linzyberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida
Level Contributor
71 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2011

The clerk scheduled my wake up call for 6:48 instead of 8 a.m. as i asked. I Double checked the automatic room system, which lists wake up time.....and the ONLY wake up call was scheduled for 8..(I scheduled it myself)...

I had an important conference to attend and wanted to sleep until 8..Holiday INN said "Gee sorry..anything else?"..and never followed up...

They do not care for customer satisfaction.

Some of the other reviews discussed a reception. ?What wine and appetizer reception? There was popcorn. Or maybe the clerk did not feel like telling me about it.

Landscaping was fabulous for what was there.
Just not the Ritz and not an HIE.

The front desk Clerk was not helpful when I told her of the wrong time wake up call.

My sleep is important to me. I had an important conference to attend...and only stayed at a hotel so I could sleep in..and get maximum rest.


Place is a dump.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Boynton Beach hotels

Freehold, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2011

We travel from New Jersey to Florida constantly and stay at various hotels throughout south Florida. We loved the Holiday inn express due to it's convent location right off of 95, their extremely helpful, and friendly front desk staff, and managers. The breakfast was full and the snack shop though a bit pricey but had a wide variety of things to offer. We also got a chance to attend the wine reception. and getting complimentary popcorn all the time was an added plus!!! The rooms were spacious and well maintained. We deffinately got a deal for a steal!!! & are looking forward to return next time we're back in Florida.

Room Tip: Get facing poolside
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Babeeybooxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Boynton Beach
Courtyard Boynton Beach
#3 of 14 in Boynton Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 281 reviews
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
4.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Delray Beach I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn At Boynton Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn At Boynton Beach

Property: The Inn At Boynton Beach
Address: 480 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-4027 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Location: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Inn At Boynton Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether on vacation or business you ll find the Inn At Boynton Beach South Palm Beach County offers the best of both worlds. Combining comfortable and affordable lodging with a great location , conveniently located off Interstate I-95, scuba dive boats less then 1 mile away, just minutes from Palm Beach shopping along Worth Avenue or City Place, Delray Beach cruises are a short drive and over 20 of Florida s pristine golf courses within 5 miles. While staying at our hotel, you can spend a day deep sea or drift fishing, scuba diving or just enjoying the ocean beaches at Boynton Beach s Ocean Front Park or nearby Delray Beach and West Palm Beach . Our hotel is just 15 minutes from Palm Beach International Airport and 30 minutes from Fort Lauderdale International Airport. The West Palm Beach Convention Center is 20 minutes away. Start your day with a unique breakfast experience at our Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring the world's best tasting cinnamon roll. We offer free local phone calls, 24 hour fitness center and complimentary high speed internet access. End your day with our complimentary Manager's Reception every Monday through Saturday. Come visit Boynton Beach, FL soon, check out all we have to offer at The Inn At Boynton Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Inn At Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Boynton Beach
Holiday Inn Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Boynton Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing