We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food/Great Folks”

Dean Anthony's Pizzeria
Ranked #113 of 319 Restaurants in Boynton Beach
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Pointe-Claire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food/Great Folks”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I was at your restaurant last week with a group of 7 people, I got up and sang a few songs with Franco Corso - we all had a lovely evening.
Everyone loved their meal and the atmosphere.
Carol, the owner came by our table with her gorgeous son, I later dropped by to say hello and dropped off my music.
Thank you, I will hopefully see you again soon.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LiseErnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    16
    7
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT Pizza !!”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I missed this thin crust Pizza. :) Enjoy !! reasonable priced as well.
We moved here in 2005. We've been FANS for a long time of Dean Anthony's. TRY IT OUT - they have sit down dining as well. :)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boynton
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“best pizza in town”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

My husband and I come to Dean Anthony's weekly just for the pizza. The breadcrumb crust is the secret. It has the right amount of crunch. The sauce is sweet--just perfect.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sand300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Thanks TA Reviews.....we followed your great advice!”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Thank you Trip Advisor reviews......we really enjoyed it..... Not much more to add.....it was delicious, not greasy, oven fired pizza. Reliable delivery and super yummy!

Oh on avg our pizza was $15. With six NY sized pieces.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank DannaFromCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fresh Pizza”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

It is hard to find good Pizza outside NY. Dean Anthony has accomplished that. I love pizza and they make a thin crust pizza that is terrific

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank richard s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dean Anthony's Pizzeria also viewed

 
Boynton Beach, FL
Boynton Beach, FL
 

Been to Dean Anthony's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing