We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No review necessary just go!”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #5 of 322 Restaurants in Boynton Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
New York
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“No review necessary just go!”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

Nothing to say except great food, great service great atmosphere even during the busiest time of the year!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank LeeAnn1641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    194
    184
    54
    20
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coconut Creek, Florida
1 review
“Sunday Brunch”
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Great deal on Sunday brunch with unlimited mimosas! Great atmosphere and delicious food. Gotta try the Eggs Benedict!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gilbert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Overpriced”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

It's a chain, you've heard of it. Bang bang shrimp is delicious app, but unless you got money to burn, you can probably find better for the price.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Henry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Time”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I have this love for Bonefish that is maybe a little unhealthy. My boyfriend and I had our first date here years ago and I fell in love with this place then. No matter the location the food is ALWAYS exceptional and the service is superb! On this particular occassion I went to celebrate a best friends birthday, the wait was a little long but they had a server going around with samples of Bang Bang Shrimp. Which was very delicious and very considerate, it made the wait feel justified and that we weren't just another number waiting to be served. The prices are affordable and well worth every penny.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Saidah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston NJ
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“So Disappointing!”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

We came to Bonefish for dinner and were so disappointed. Although the chain has been around a while we first tried because it was rated (I am not sure how!) as one of the top Boynton Beach restaurants. And when we arrived, it was crowded, so we assumed it was a good sign. We were mistaken. The FOOD was TERRIBLE. My husband had the Ahi platter and I had the lobster tails -- totally ordinary, but substandard for the price. One of the sides was so salty it was not edible and had to be sent back to the kitchen. One of my daughters had a pasta with "Asian vegtables" (the server offered to have the chef make something special for her since she is a vegetarian and she could not find anything vegetarian on the menu) and it was terrible. It had absolutely no taste -- ironic since my Asian vegetable side salad was so salty. The only redeeming aspects were the excellent service and somewhat nice ambiance. Don't waste your money at Bonefish!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hipNJmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing