We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our visit to Bonefish”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #5 of 321 Restaurants in Boynton Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
265 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Our visit to Bonefish”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

A bit longer of waiting even if you have reservations. Their Bang Bang Shrimp is out of this world. The food is good when it arrives at last. They should do something about the waiting time. It is tiring at times.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rama1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    175
    53
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“fair restaurant”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

there was a cyring baby nearby and management did nothing to quiet the baby. my meal became miserable. their food isn't good enough to overlook the screaming baby. i would not go again, ever. there are other equally good restaurants in the area to go to and I will.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank afxv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
304 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Good but rather mundane fish dinners.”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Decor and ambience is very blah. A lot of noise in the main dining area. The smokers sit outside so that does not work for me. But there is nothing to sit outside for- no view except of Kolh's and traffic. Portions are average, acceptable. Prices are reasonable. Service is very good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Commercial food”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I prefer the local seafood joints to this commercial seafood restaurant. Salmon was soggy and salty. I have no desire to return.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed August 22, 2012

First time in Boynton and first time at Bonefish Grill. So happy we chose this place for dinner. Sea bass was perfectly cooked and my sister in law's salmon was delicious. Everyone was completely satisfied!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tina7873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing