We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
Nearby Hotels
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites by Marriott(Boynton Beach)
$116
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homing Inn(Boynton Beach)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Inn(Boynton Beach)
Great 4.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveler rating
517
223
84
40
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
223
84
40
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookies and milkcomplimentary breakfastupgraded to a suiteshopping and restaurantsnice poolwould definitely stay here againbed was very comfortablegreat place to stayfront desk staffyogurtshort driveclean hotelroom was largeconvenient locationfitness centergreat roompool area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
803 - 808 of 889 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2012

nice hotel. clean and people are friendly. if the hotel is full, the breakfast can be quite crowded. nice malls with plenty of options for dining.

Room Tip: beach is nice to swim and about 10 minutes drive from hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meryp89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

I like hamton inn and stay with them whenever possible. The one is by far the best I have ever stayed. Excellent location and room, great staff, super breakfast, ...... I love them all. Hands down.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hzhou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights, coming to the Boynton Beach area to fish. Prior to finalizing the booking, we made a very unusual request: could they somehow store our 9-foot long sailfish trophy mount for the weekend for us? The taxidermist in Pompano Beach (down the road) was not open on weekends, so we had to pick it up Friday afternoon after fishing. When it was found that a conference room was available, they agreed to store the fish in there for us, even assisting us in getting it off the truck and into the room! We needed to change rooms to get better sleeping arrangements for our 2 teenage boys and Melissa, the manager on duty for all 3 days we were there, was very accomodating and made it happen quickly and seamlessly. When we left on Sunday, we had some difficulty reloading the fish into the bed of the pickup. Melissa was kind enough not only to help us load it back into the truck (she helped unload it, too) but also to go into the maintenance office and get a drill and the right bit we needed to resecure the wooden pallet for the fish to make the 200+ mile trip home safely. She is the nicest, most pleasant and efficient manager we've had the pleasure of dealing with in recent memory and deserves special kudos. We plan to return to Boynton to fish in the fall and there is only one place we'd consider staying: The Hampton Inn! We'll be back!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

First time at this Hampton and a very nice stay. Great room, full breakfast and wine and beer Mon-Thu followed by cookies at 7PM. Our granddaughter really enjoyed that!.. Staff is courteous, efficient and professional. Enjoyed the pool too. The only negative is the skimpy pool towels. Other than than that, the best Hampton we've stayed at in the past few years.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CTtravelers02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Rooms were clean, staff courteous and price was right;complimentary full breakfast a big plus.
Negatives-there was an unpleasant aroma in the lobby and elevators- smelled like pizza or fried fast food.Pool towels were inadequate in size and quality-looked more like dish rags than towels.

Room Tip: Bring your own towels if you want to sit by the pool
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ejsnyny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews