We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
Nearby Hotels
$73
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites by Marriott(Boynton Beach)
$119
$107
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homing Inn(Boynton Beach)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveler rating
526
225
86
40
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
526
225
86
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookies and milkcomplimentary breakfastupgraded to a suiteshopping and restaurantsnice poolwould definitely stay here againbed was very comfortablegreat place to stayfront desk staffyogurtshort driveclean hotelroom was largeconvenient locationfitness centergreat roompool area
Filter
Updating list...
817 - 822 of 903 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2012

I like hamton inn and stay with them whenever possible. The one is by far the best I have ever stayed. Excellent location and room, great staff, super breakfast, ...... I love them all. Hands down.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hzhou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights, coming to the Boynton Beach area to fish. Prior to finalizing the booking, we made a very unusual request: could they somehow store our 9-foot long sailfish trophy mount for the weekend for us? The taxidermist in Pompano Beach (down the road) was not open on weekends, so we had to pick it up Friday afternoon after fishing. When it was found that a conference room was available, they agreed to store the fish in there for us, even assisting us in getting it off the truck and into the room! We needed to change rooms to get better sleeping arrangements for our 2 teenage boys and Melissa, the manager on duty for all 3 days we were there, was very accomodating and made it happen quickly and seamlessly. When we left on Sunday, we had some difficulty reloading the fish into the bed of the pickup. Melissa was kind enough not only to help us load it back into the truck (she helped unload it, too) but also to go into the maintenance office and get a drill and the right bit we needed to resecure the wooden pallet for the fish to make the 200+ mile trip home safely. She is the nicest, most pleasant and efficient manager we've had the pleasure of dealing with in recent memory and deserves special kudos. We plan to return to Boynton to fish in the fall and there is only one place we'd consider staying: The Hampton Inn! We'll be back!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

First time at this Hampton and a very nice stay. Great room, full breakfast and wine and beer Mon-Thu followed by cookies at 7PM. Our granddaughter really enjoyed that!.. Staff is courteous, efficient and professional. Enjoyed the pool too. The only negative is the skimpy pool towels. Other than than that, the best Hampton we've stayed at in the past few years.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CTtravelers02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Rooms were clean, staff courteous and price was right;complimentary full breakfast a big plus.
Negatives-there was an unpleasant aroma in the lobby and elevators- smelled like pizza or fried fast food.Pool towels were inadequate in size and quality-looked more like dish rags than towels.

Room Tip: Bring your own towels if you want to sit by the pool
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ejsnyny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

We just happened to stop by this hotel, and we sure made the right decision. The girl at the reception desk was very nice, got us a room, and told us there would be a beer and wine reception from 5 to 7 in the breakfast area. They also had 4 different types of cheese, crackers, salsa and chips, nuts, and raisins! Later in the evening, they baked cookies and the smell was divine. Our room was quite large, very clean, with a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee pot. There was Wifi in the entire hotel, including the room, for no extra charge. The breakfast buffet was included and was complete with cereals, oatmeal, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, fresh fruit, waffles, juices, coffee, and matzoh! The outdoor pool was fairly large, with tables and lots of chairs surrounding the pool.
We stayed in a Hilton property 3 years in Tobago, and I swore I would never stay at another. This Hilton property was perfect, and restored my faith in what a hotel can do if it tries. The entire staff was wonderful.

Room Tip: we received a slight discount for senior citizen. Our room was on the second floor, facing the parking area, and it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KyBoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews