We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Find”

Rice Fine Thai & Asian Fusion
Ranked #28 of 322 Restaurants in Boynton Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful Find”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We were interested in finding a restaurant in the general vicinity of Boynton Beach and Rice had good reviews on YELP, so we decided to try it. All four of us were very pleased with our meals and we will be returning. There is a range of different cuisines to satisfy every palette. One of us decided on a Thai selection and our one word of caution is to be careful about the spicing. He likes things hot but said he was glad he didn't go higher than a 3 on his order. For those of us who did not order Thai, our meals came out just right.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EFSKensington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    32
    6
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Very good food - Excellent Presentation”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We had a reservation for 5 people and were seated promptly. The service can be slightly odd. For example, Taking plates away just because you put down your fork with out asking.
The food items that everyone had was enjoyed. I really liked the scallop dinner.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scuba14u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Annual visit”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We love this restaurant. The food is exceptional. Service is excellent. We vacation each year a few miles south of Rice. We do a quiet dinner in the restaurant early in the week and then order food to go before we leave for the next couple of days. We try something new each year and have loved everything we have tried. You can't go wrong stopping at Rice for lunch or dinner. Remember they are closed on Mondays.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homosassa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Always a special treat.”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

This Thai restaurant is a very favorite. Been numerous times and never anything but exceptional. The food is so pretty and delicious. Orchids, in dishes or on drinks, carrots made into butterflies. The servers are friendly and informative.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We've been here about six times and we've found it consistently good. I try something new each time, my favorites so far are the Royal Duck Curry-which is simply amazing, The Pad See Ew, and the Lemongrass Chicken. Food is always delicious, hot, and comes out quickly, and the service is exceptional. As a Boynton Beach resident, it's nice having a Thai restaurant so close to home.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rice Fine Thai & Asian Fusion also viewed

 
Boynton Beach, FL
 

Been to Rice Fine Thai & Asian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing