We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Staying here for 10 day,s this is a nice hotel quiet has a nice pool with hot tub.staff very friendly and helpful,no complaints since we are here as guest of my brother.hotel has wifi tv in each room.ac weekend are very busy pool get crowded

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (295)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

236 - 242 of 295 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for the long holiday weekend. Most of our time was spent going to the beach & visiting with people, so booking a luxury hotel wasn't an issue for us. This hotel met our basic needs and was very reasonably priced. The bed was comfortable enough, the room was clean and service was friendly. There is a nice outside pool & jacuzzi area, which was a pleasant surprise. The location is right in the middle of Boynton Beach shopping and restaurant district so it is very conveniently located. In the lobby they sell breakfast and snack items and there are numerous indoor and outdoor sitting areas. The beach is only a 7-8 minute drive.

Room Tip: A room facing the pool is the nicest view and most peaceful.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank x-well-traveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

The front desk staff were extremely helpful and nice, Wi-FI was free and fast, bed was extremely comfortable, bathroom was clean and fairly large, room was large with sofa and spacious office desk, TV was large and had a good collection of channels, and the price was great (local Florida resident rate).

Very satisfied with the hotel and would stay there again. No complaints about this hotel except for the fact that they charge a lot for small short-order breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nyujay2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Wonderful stay at this great hotel. Stephanie, Front Desk Manager and staff are great and most efficient. A true plus is the Starbucks in the hotel and fresh, hot breakfast served individually. Shopping Centers next door and easy drive to beach. The pool and area are fabulous. We plan to return to area in fall and will book here again. One of the better stays we've had around the SE US in a few years.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ronsaxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

I enjoyed the customer service I received from this property. They didn't have bottle water in the fridge in their little store, but the person who was overseeing the little restaurant went in the back to get me some. She was already closed. The staff at breakfast was great... very helpful and friendly. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VKinney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I have stayed here a couple of times, the last time my air conditioning died. Always clean, staff personable, nice decor, comfortable bed and close to many restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarenS476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

This Hotel is perfect for someone who wants a clean, comfortable accommodation at a very moderate price. The rooms are adequately sized and reasonably appointed. The bathrooms are updated with granite counter tops and good lighting. There is a nice pool on the premises and it is not too far a drive to the beach.

Room Tip: Try to get a rate which includes breakfast. We paid a few dollars more per night and had a very nice...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
93 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Inn At Boynton Beach
The Inn At Boynton Beach
#10 of 14 in Boynton Beach
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boynton Beach West
5.8 mi away
Delray Beach Marriott
Delray Beach Marriott
#4 of 15 in Delray Beach
1,065 reviews
2.8 mi away
Sun Dek Beach House
Sun Dek Beach House
#1 of 1 in Ocean Ridge
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach

Address: 1601 N. Congress Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Price Range: $93 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the completely renovated Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach. Whether traveling for business or fun, our hotel in Boynton Beach, Florida makes all of your travels successful by providing exactly what you need: spacious, thoughtful guest rooms; a hot breakfast buffet; services that help you be more productive and comfortable and an ideal location near West Palm Beach and Delray Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach Hotel Boynton Beach
Courtyard Boynton Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing