We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, good price, decent rooms - highly recommended!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 5, 2014

This is a good quality, great value hotel which has brilliant staff. It's just off the highway (41) but quiet and peaceful.
The beds are comfortable, the bathroom is clean, and a free continental breakfast is included. And the large flat-screen room TV has free HBO: no adverts - great!!
I highly recommend this hotel - it's excellent and has great value rates too.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Thank you so much! I am so happy we exceeded your expectations.....
I am very proud of my staff and they do take pride in their work and helping our guests.
Please visit again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (637)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

430 - 436 of 637 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We stayed in a king suite. Everything about it was comfortable. It was plenty of room for four of us. My youngest slept on a rollaway that they had in the room for us and my oldest stayed on the pullout couch. Everything was clean and comfortable. The pool small but perfect for an afternoon swim.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

I am glad you enjoyed out suites. They are very roomy, especially for a family.
I hope you will see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

LaQuinta has done such a great job renovating this hotel since they took it over from the Americ Inn. The decor is fresh and new and it is very clean. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful and the gym although VERY small, has adequate basic equipment to get a quick workout indoors. The location is so convenient for us as it is close to Vanderbilt beach and when you compare the price to other hotels you will see it is a great deal. Oh ya, they are dog friendly so there is no trouble bringing your pooch along!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
Please come and see us again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Charlotte, North Carolina
1
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

This is a like-new recently upgraded, December 2013, wonderful property centrally located between Naples and Ft. Myers, with very convenient access to all local beaches including Barefoot Beach. There is excellent shopping in Coconut Point, a well designed open mall, even has a Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. The area allocated for pets, walking, etc. is clean and safe.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel...We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

I find I sometimes read reviews and am later wondering what people were thinking, but this was well beyond what I was expecting. Both people we dealt with at the front desk did everything and more to make my family's stay that much more pleasurable. 1 of them even bought my daughter a snack because she liked her and they were giving each other hugs. Not charging extra for pets is a huge plus as well! I don't usually go to this area in the state, but this makes me want to come here for no reason other than just to get away from home. If you are looking for a place to stay THIS IS IT!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Shaun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Thank you so very much!!!
My staff is amazing and I know how fortunate I am to have them!
Please visit again soon !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
99 reviews
2.0 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#7 of 15 in Bonita Springs
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North

Address: 28600 Trails Edge Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134-7584 (Formerly Bonita Springs Lodge & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range: $86 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Lodge And Suites
Americinn Hotel Bonita Springs
Americinn Bonita Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing