We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dogs welcome!”
Reviewed December 18, 2013

The Bonita Springs La Quinta was the best hotel of all of the other hotels we have stayed at, and it even allowed our dog to stay with us at no extra charge. We were impressed with how clean the hotel was and the quality of service we received from the staff. I would highly recommend this hotel, regardless of having a dog or not.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Dan242013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Thank you for your most gracious review !!!!!! You make my staff and happy !!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

617 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    402
    172
    27
    10
    6
See reviews for
236
215
40
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I love going here I feel so relaxed when I do come when I'm stressed out this is the best place for me:) the rooms are so clean the service is excellent and the bathrooms are always clean so over all I would recommed this hotel to anyone:)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
I am glad we were able to de-stress you !!!
Please visit again soon !!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2013

This motel is a hidden gem, slightly off the road in Bonita Springs. Everybody else wants to stay in Naples with its exorbitant prices. This lovely motel is conveniently located near beaches, lots of shopping and numerous good eating places. One of these is Mel's diner which is right in front of the motel. A relative fonld this wonderful motel and my family couldn't be more pleased!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank kwanyin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review us !!! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
Please visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonita Springs
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
90 reviews
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
334 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Address: 28600 Trails Edge Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134-7584 (Formerly Bonita Springs Lodge & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Lodge And Suites
Americinn Hotel Bonita Springs
Americinn Bonita Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing