We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Property”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Our new favorite hotel in Bonita Springs! Great location and so quiet! The property is fairly new with a great outdoor pool overlooking a lake! The rooms are very clean! The staff is very friendly and helpful! The only downfall was that the AC was not working in the common area for breakfast and it was very hot!! The breakfast was good, but lots of carbs! We have already made a reservation for a return trip to Bonita Springs!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrammaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

I am so sorry the AC was not working in the common areas -- it was very hot, I was here as well. I apologize for the inconvenience. I am glad other than that, your stay was good.
I hope you can visit us again soon !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (652)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

548 - 554 of 652 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2013

We stayed at the La Quinta Inn in Bonita Springs for four nights in August. From the moment we entered the lobby we were treated like special guests. The general manager is among the most personable and professional I have ever met. We arrived early in the day, well before check-in time, and we were given the keys to our room. Our room was CLEAN, large, and comfortable. In fact, the entire hotel was extremely clean and well taken care of. The continental breakfast was ample enough for us. The pool area was great. At the end of our stay we requested a late check-out because we had a late flight. Once again, they accommodated us. I am sure the early check-in and late check-out were possible because it is not the "season" to visit this area and the hotel was not totally booked. However, they are not obligated to offer this perk and we truly appreciated it.

We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area!

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back of the hotel overlooking the pool/lake area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CMN16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel ! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you can visit us again soon !!!
Thank you !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Never2b4gotten
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We stayed 2 nights and this was by far the nicest La Quinta we ever stayed in!! The front desk staff was extremely welcoming and went out of there way to make are stay enjoyable !! The housekeeping staff really do a fine job as well because are room and the entire hotel were extremely clean :) Are 4 legged babies were also extremely happy at this hotel between having a lovely walking area and a doggie treat jar at the front desk so they happy to stop to say hello for a treat!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindypete13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Thank you for your kinda comments regarding my hotel... My staff rocks and we love to exceed
our guests expectations !!!!
I am glad your 4 legged family member enjoyed the dog treats at the desk.... That idea was from one of my desk clerks.....
Please visit us again soon!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

I travel with my fur baby and La Quinta is always welcoming and wonderful, but THIS hotel was an exception in a GREAT way. Much cleaner and better smelling than any of the pet rooms I have been in in other La Quintas and otherwise exceptional in every way. The two negative reviews are flukes. One mis rated, intending a ONE to be a FIVE, the other guy just ended up in the wrong room (near the pool) and wanted peace and quiet at 10:30 pm at night, which really isn't that late in a hotel near a beach. GREAT place. The only complaint, the coffee, which might have been MUCH better if they had offered Half n Half as a creamer. But hey, you can't have everything!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DJFrano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

I am so happy that you had an exceptional stay with us !!!!!
That is our goal...... PLEASE visit again soon !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

This hotel was recently renovated. We had a room on the 4th floor facing the pool. The room was clean and updated. The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. An overall pleasant stay that included breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank FLbeachgoer_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to reveiw our hotel!!!!!
I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and my wonderful staff.... Hope to see you again soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Clean Brand new Remodeled rooms!
Great TV and Pool
Awesome King Bed Great night sleep!

Have Stayed at Many La Quinta's. This one by far the best. Very convenient to many restaurants as well. Also thought the Air Conditioning worked very well. Look forward to bringing my dog on the next business trip.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Roy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Thank you and we hope to see you -- and your 4 legged family member soon!!!
We have dog treats at the front desk too !!!!
Thanks again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
489 reviews
3.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North

Address: 28600 Trails Edge Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134-7584 (Formerly Bonita Springs Lodge & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range: $108 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Lodge And Suites
Americinn Hotel Bonita Springs
Americinn Bonita Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing